Friends with paws!!!

View All
13
Photos

Tina M.

$25/night
Other Sitters Nearby
  • 7 days notice required for bookings
  • Responds within a few days
  • Cancellation Policy:
    Flexible

Pet Requirements

  • 1-20 lbs
  • 20-40 lbs
  • 40-80 lbs
  • 80+ lbs
All Ages OK
Must Be Vaccinated

Tina's Resident Pets

Lillie
Jack Russell Terrier
Female
11 yr 4 mo old
Beauregard
Boston Terrier
Male
13 yr 8 mo old
Other Pets & Animals: Rabbits, gerbils, hamsters, or pet rodents

Tina's House

View Neighborhood Map
Large Yard
Smoke-free home
Pets allowed on furniture
Air-conditioned inside

About Tina

5 Years Experience Caring For Dogs
I'm a full online college student who doesn't have time for a out of home job. I have been dog sitting for over two years and I have had multiple dogs with different needs. I have two older dogs who need medicine a specific way so I know how to give medicine if needed. I have raised one dog throughout her life and I have a 1 year old pup/dog that I have housed trained and he knows basic tricks right now. I have really big back and front yard where all the dogs love to play in the kiddie pools, play fetch, play with a Frisbee or just run around to get energy out. I take my own dogs for at least a half an hour walk each day and If any dogs are here that need walks too come too. My own dogs have their own special diet because of where I live so i know how to make food to specific specifications. I have a small pond that has frogs/toads in it that jump out and in that all the dogs find entertaining to watch. There is no little kids in my house or that live around me so if your dog/dogs is/are old or just don't like kids, they will be great here.
Read More about Tina...
Contact Tina
Can administer oral medicine
Special Needs Accommodated
  • Separation anxiety
  • Leash Pulling
  • Not yet house-trained
  • Advanced senior issues

Tina M.

$25/night
Other Sitters Nearby
  • 7 days notice required for bookings
  • Responds within a few days
  • Cancellation Policy:
    Flexible

Availability

  • Available
  • Unavailable
  • 1 Spot Left
  • Booked
  • Last updated November 28, 2016

Credentials

Background Checked
This sitter has passed a background check, which searches a variety of criminal databases.
Pay through DogVacay for:
Premium Pet Insurance, 24/7 Customer Support and Daily Photo Updates!

Services & Rates

Boarding Overnight At Tina's Home
$25 /night
  • Watches up to 3 dogs/night
  • Dogs may be unsupervised for no more than 1 hour/day
  • Dogs will have full access outside for potty breaks
  • 3+ walks/day
  • Pets can sleep wherever they want
Daycare At Tina's Home
$20 /day
  • Watches up to 3 dogs/day
Baths
$15 /bath