Friendly to Fido

View All
5
Photos

Rachel M.

$50/night
Other Sitters Nearby
  • Cancellation Policy:
    Flexible

Pet Requirements

  • 1-20 lbs
  • 20-40 lbs
  • 40-80 lbs
  • 80+ lbs
All Ages OK

Rachel's Apartment

View Neighborhood Map

About Rachel

Hello! I am a young professional who works from 9am-5pm. I am available to host your dog overnight or walk him/her in the evening hours. I do not have any pets of my own and live in a one bedroom smoke-free apartment. I live a few minutes away from Carl Schurz Park where there are two dog runs and less than a block away from John Jay Park. I grew up with a Bichon Frise and I hope to be able to take care of your dog too!
Read More about Rachel...
Contact Rachel

Rachel M.

$50/night
Other Sitters Nearby
  • Cancellation Policy:
    Flexible

Availability

  • Available
  • Unavailable
  • 1 Spot Left
  • Booked
  • Last updated November 5, 2014

Credentials

Phone Interviewed
Serious hosts take the time to talk to us over the phone, get their questions asked and introduce themselves personally.
Pay through DogVacay for:
Premium Pet Insurance, 24/7 Customer Support and Daily Photo Updates!

Services & Rates

Boarding Overnight At Rachel's Home
$50 /night
  • Watches up to 3 dogs/night
Dog Walking
$12 /half-hour
$25 /hour
  • Willing to travel 5 miles
Pick-Up/Drop-Off
$10 each way
  • Willing to travel 5 miles