Friendly sitter for your pup

View All
6
Photos

Ryan D.

$20/night
Other Sitters Nearby
  • Same day bookings are OK
  • Responds within 6 hours
  • Cancellation Policy:
    Flexible

Pet Requirements

  • 1-20 lbs
  • 20-40 lbs
  • 40-80 lbs
  • 80+ lbs
All Ages OK
List of Pets OK for House Sitting
Dogs, Fish, Rabbits, gerbils, hamsters, or pet rodents, Reptiles

Ryan's Apartment

View Neighborhood Map
Smoke-free home
Pets allowed on furniture
Air-conditioned inside
Great for senior pets

About Ryan

5 Years Experience Caring For Dogs
Hi! My name is Ryan and I'm a 21 year old student at USF. This will be my last semester so I'm looking for a little extra income to help me with loans and other finances. I have always been around dogs growing up or owning my own and I cannot be away for very long! I'm very active and love to either play or go on runs with any pup who can match my energy level. I'm hoping to become a Marriage and Family Therapist after graduate school and even use animals in my therapy.

I live in an apartment with 2 other animal loving roommates who are home most of the time so there will be plenty attention for your pet. The apartment is all carpet, except for the kitchen and bathroom areas. There is no fenced in backyard area but plenty of courtyards to go for longer walks!

I unfortunately cannot afford a dog of my own so DogVacay gives me a chance to help other pet owners while maybe earning a little money on the side! I'm open to any questions or inquiries so don't be afraid to shoot me a message. I hope I can help out!

Read More about Ryan...
Contact Ryan
Can administer oral medicine
Special Needs Accommodated
  • Pets recovering from surgery
  • Separation anxiety
  • Aggressive behavior
  • Leash Pulling
  • Not yet house-trained
  • Advanced senior issues

Ryan D.

$20/night
Other Sitters Nearby
  • Same day bookings are OK
  • Responds within 6 hours
  • Cancellation Policy:
    Flexible

Availability

  • Available
  • Unavailable
  • 1 Spot Left
  • Booked
  • Last updated January 26, 2016
Pay through DogVacay for:
Premium Pet Insurance, 24/7 Customer Support and Daily Photo Updates!

Services & Rates

Boarding Overnight At Ryan's Home
$20 /night
  • Watches up to 3 dogs/night
  • Dogs may be unsupervised for 1 - 2 hours/day
  • 5+ potty breaks/day
  • 3+ walks/day
  • Pets can sleep wherever they want
House Sitting Overnight At Your Home
$35 /night
  • Dogs will never be left unattended
  • Willing to travel 10 miles
Daycare At Ryan's Home
$20 /day
  • Watches up to 3 dogs/day
Dog Walking
$10 /half-hour
$15 /hour
  • Willing to travel 5 miles
Home Visits
$15 /visit
  • Willing to travel 5 miles
Baths
$10 /bath
Pick-Up/Drop-Off
$10 each way
  • Willing to travel 5 miles
More Services