Friendly faces in wide open spaces
View All
8
Photos
Meghan O.
Chicago, IL 60641
$60/night
Other Sitters Nearby
  • Cancellation Policy:
    Strict

Pet Requirements

  • 1-20 lbs
  • 20-40 lbs
  • 40-80 lbs
  • 80+ lbs
All Ages OK

Meghan's Resident Pets

baby & bonnie
Australian cattle dog & German Shep
Male
8 & 4 old

Meghan's Apartment

View Neighborhood Map
Outdoor area

About Meghan

As a host I will provide you with secure, healthy dog visiting experience. I can provide kennels if your baby has had recent surgeries or doesn't play well with others. I have years of experience with strays, ferals, domesticated, stubborn, impaired, aggressive dogs and cats. I understand that every dog is not the leaping happy healthy friend we want them to be. Some dogs like to nap all day while some will burn rings through your grass running. Some have social issues, and some just need a little more patience. My daily activities would be based around your dog and its needs. The pics are of my dogs & their friends. My dogs are mixed breeds who look like German shep coloring.
Read More about Meghan...
Contact Meghan
Meghan O.
Chicago, IL 60641
$60/night
Other Sitters Nearby
  • Cancellation Policy:
    Strict

Availability

  • Available
  • Unavailable
  • 1 Spot Left
  • Booked
Pay through DogVacay for:
Premium Pet Insurance, 24/7 Customer Support and Daily Photo Updates!

Services & Rates

Boarding Overnight At Meghan's Home
$60 /night
  • Watches up to 3 dogs/night
Daycare At Meghan's Home
$60 /day
  • Watches up to 3 dogs/day
Dog Walking
$30 /half-hour
$60 /hour
  • Willing to travel 5 miles
Home Visits
$30 /visit
  • Willing to travel 10 miles
Training
$20 /hour
Grooming
$20 /min
$40 /max
Baths
$40 /bath
Pick-Up/Drop-Off
$50 each way
  • Willing to travel 10 miles
More Services