DogVacay is joining the Rover pack!

Friendly Dog Lover

View All
4
Photos

Allison H.

$40/night
Other Sitters Nearby
  • Same day bookings are OK
  • Responds within 3 mins
  • Cancellation Policy:
    Flexible

Pet Requirements

  • 1-20 lbs
  • 20-40 lbs
  • 40-80 lbs
  • 80+ lbs
All Ages OK
List of Pets OK for House Sitting
Dogs, Cats, Fish, Rabbits, gerbils, hamsters, or pet rodents, Caged birds, Reptiles

Allison's Resident Pets

Lucky
Mixed Breed
Male
10 yr 9 mo old
Other Pets & Animals: Horses or other large farm animals

Allison's Apartment

View Neighborhood Map
Children at home (5-12 years old)
Medium Yard
Pets allowed on furniture
Great for senior pets
Air-conditioned inside
Smoke-free home

About Allison

20 Years Experience Caring For Dogs
Friendly animal lover! I have been a dog owner ever since I was a kid. I have experience with different breeds and sizes. I love all breeds and all types. Growing up I have owned and cared for birds, chickens, ducks, cats, goats, and many dogs. I am very loving and passionate for all animals. I currently have a 10+ year old mixed breed that I rescued from an abusive environment 10 years ago named Lucky. I spent many years training, loving, and caring for him. He has been the best dog and I can't picture my life without him in it. . Animals bring much joy and happiness to my life. I love being around animals because they offer unconditional love no matter what. I wish every dog could have a home and every home could have a dog. With that being said, as pet owners we have busy lives. I would like the opportunity to care for your pet! I am a very dedicated and loyal person that can get along with just about anyone. I am comfortbale working with any type of pet no matter the circumstances. The only restriction I have is that I am unable to accept animals that bite or have aggressive behavior.
Read More about Allison...
Contact Allison
Can administer oral medicine
CPR / First-Aid certified
Can administer injected medicine
Post-surgical pets
Special Needs Accommodated
  • Pets that require medicine
  • Pets recovering from surgery
  • Advanced senior issues
  • Not yet house-trained
  • Separation anxiety
  • Leash Pulling

Allison H.

$40/night
Other Sitters Nearby
  • Same day bookings are OK
  • Responds within 3 mins
  • Cancellation Policy:
    Flexible

Availability

  • Available
  • Unavailable
  • 1 Spot Left
  • Booked
  • Last updated September 26, 2016

Credentials

Background Checked
This sitter has passed a background check, which searches a variety of criminal databases.
Facebook Connected
This Host has provided DogVacay access to their Facebook information.
Pay through DogVacay for:
Premium Pet Insurance, 24/7 Customer Support and Daily Photo Updates!

Services & Rates

Boarding Overnight At Allison's Home
$40 /night
  • Watches up to 1 dog /night
  • Dogs may be unsupervised for more than 4 hours/day
  • 3-4 potty breaks/day
  • 2 walks/day
  • Pets can sleep wherever they want
House Sitting Overnight At Your Home
$50 /night
  • Dogs may be unsupervised for more than 4 hours/day
  • Willing to travel 15 miles
Daycare At Allison's Home
$30 /day
  • Watches up to 1 dog /day
Dog Walking
$20 /half-hour
$30 /hour
  • Willing to travel 10 miles
Check-ins
$30 /visit
  • Willing to travel 10 miles
Baths
$20 /bath
Pick-Up/Drop-Off
$14 each way
  • Willing to travel 10 miles
More Services
Phone Reservation Required
Thanks for your interest. Unfortunately, you cannot message this Host directly at this time. Please contact our Concierge team at 855-DOG-VACAY and we will help you find a PAWesome host!