Freya's Dog Boarding

View All
5
Photos

Jilly S.

$30/night
Other Sitters Nearby
  • Same day bookings are OK
  • Cancellation Policy:
    Flexible

Pet Requirements

  • 1-20 lbs
  • 20-40 lbs
  • 40-80 lbs
  • 80+ lbs
All Ages OK
Must Be Spayed or Neutered
Must Be Vaccinated

Jilly's Resident Pets

Freya
German Shepherd Dog
Female
0 yr 5 mo old

Jilly's House

View Neighborhood Map
Medium Yard
100% fenced & locked
Smoke-free home
Pets allowed on furniture

About Jilly

14 Years Experience Caring For Dogs
My name is Jilly, i'm Asian , 24 years old from Philippines i'm married but we're separated, i have a dog since I was young, i'm a dog lover I treat them like my babyNow, I live with my boyfriend in one level house we had two bedrooms one for us and one for our dog but our dog like to sleep in our room. We had a medium spacious backyard with 6 foot fence. My boyfriend is a dog lover too, he smoke weed but just for medical but me i dont smoke or drink and we dont do drugs. We always brought our dog in dog park after his work.

I don't have a work right now coz i'm still waiting my green card coz still on processed . So Can do all the cuddle that dogs need.
Read More about Jilly...
Contact Jilly
Can administer oral medicine
Can administer injected medicine
Special Needs Accommodated
  • Pets recovering from surgery
  • Leash Pulling
  • Not yet house-trained

Jilly S.

$30/night
Other Sitters Nearby
  • Same day bookings are OK
  • Cancellation Policy:
    Flexible

Availability

  • Available
  • Unavailable
  • 1 Spot Left
  • Booked
  • Last updated November 1, 2016

Credentials

Facebook Connected
This Host has provided DogVacay access to their Facebook information.
Pay through DogVacay for:
Premium Pet Insurance, 24/7 Customer Support and Daily Photo Updates!

Services & Rates

Boarding Overnight At Jilly's Home
$30 /night
  • Watches up to 3 dogs/night
  • Dogs will never be left unattended
  • Dogs will have full access outside for potty breaks
  • 2 walks/day
  • Pets can sleep on my bed
Daycare At Jilly's Home
$35 /day
  • Watches up to 3 dogs/day
Baths
$15 /bath
Pick-Up/Drop-Off
$10 each way
More Services