DogVacay is joining the Rover pack!

Freddy & Buddy's Daycare

View All
4
Photos

Frederique D.

$25/night
Other Sitters Nearby
  • Requires Meet-n-Greet to book
  • 1 day notice required for bookings
  • Cancellation Policy:
    Flexible

Pet Requirements

  • 1-20 lbs
  • 20-40 lbs
  • 40-80 lbs
  • 80+ lbs
All Ages OK
Must Be Vaccinated

Frederique's Resident Pets

Buddy
Maltese
Male
1 yr 3 mo old

Frederique's Apartment

View Neighborhood Map
Medium Yard
Pets allowed on furniture
Air-conditioned inside
Smoke-free home

About Frederique

2 Years Experience Caring For Dogs
Hello everyone, my name is Frederique! I am a psychology student currently attending Bishop's University located in Lennoxville. I'm a very energetic and dynamic person, and I'm passionate about dogs! I am the proud owner of Buddy, a little 8 months old maltese pup. He has a (very) energetic and fun personality and loves to communicate his happiness with his human friends. After my volunteer years at the SPCA and the SPA, and strongly felt the need to adopt a pup, and here I am, permanently taking care of my own little puppy. I love going on long walks to the park and on small hikes in the woods. Buddy loves the outdoors and so do I. We both live in a big apartment, where dogs are more than welcomed. I have a secured balcony and a backyard where pups can play. I strongly feel like from the first meeting, I will make you feel my love and passion for all dogs! I cannot wait to meet all you human, and dog friends!
Read More about Frederique...
Contact Frederique
Can administer oral medicine
Special Needs Accommodated
  • Pets that require medicine
  • Leash Pulling
  • Advanced senior issues

Frederique D.

$25/night
Other Sitters Nearby
  • Requires Meet-n-Greet to book
  • 1 day notice required for bookings
  • Cancellation Policy:
    Flexible

Availability

  • Available
  • Unavailable
  • 1 Spot Left
  • Booked
  • Last updated October 14, 2016

Credentials

Facebook Connected
This Host has provided DogVacay access to their Facebook information.
Pack Promoter
Pack Promoters are active members of the community who promote DogVacay and hosting best practices.
Pay through DogVacay for:
Premium Pet Insurance, 24/7 Customer Support and Daily Photo Updates!

Services & Rates

Boarding Overnight At Frederique's Home
$25 /night
  • Watches up to 2 dogs/night
  • Dogs may be unsupervised for more than 4 hours/day
  • 5+ potty breaks/day
  • 2 walks/day
  • Pets can sleep on my bed
Daycare At Frederique's Home
$20 /day
  • Watches up to 2 dogs/day
Check-ins
$20 /visit
  • Willing to travel 15 miles
Pick-Up/Drop-Off
$10 each way
  • Willing to travel 15 miles
More Services
Phone Reservation Required
Thanks for your interest. Unfortunately, you cannot message this Host directly at this time. Please contact our Concierge team at 855-DOG-VACAY and we will help you find a PAWesome host!