Frauke's Dog Boarding & Daycare

View All
5
Photos

Frauke F.

3 Testimonials
$20/night
Other Sitters Nearby
  • 3 days notice required for bookings
  • Responds within 5 minutes
  • Cancellation Policy:
    Flexible

Pet Requirements

  • 1-20 lbs
  • 20-40 lbs
  • 40-80 lbs
  • 80+ lbs
All Ages OK
Must Be Vaccinated

Frauke's Resident Pets

Luna
Boxer
Female
1 yr 11 mo old
Rocket
Chihuahua
Male
2 yr 3 mo old

Frauke's Townhome

View Neighborhood Map
Medium Yard
100% fenced
Smoke-free home
Pets allowed on furniture
Air-conditioned inside

About Frauke

2 Years Experience Caring For Dogs
My name is Frauke Frank, I am 23 years old and live on Fort Riley, KS.
I love all animals, but dogs are my favorite. I have 2 of my own, Luna and Rocket.
I'm currently going to school to become a Veterinary Assistant. Before that I worked at a local pet motel.
Your dog will be given cuddles, playtime with my dogs and of course alone play time with me, as well as outside playtime. You're welcome to bring their favorite toys and/or bed if they stay overnight.

Luna, Rocket and I are looking forward to meeting your dog.
Read More about Frauke...
Contact Frauke
Can administer oral medicine
CPR / First-Aid certified
Special Needs Accommodated
  • Leash Pulling

Frauke F.

3 Testimonials
$20/night
Other Sitters Nearby
  • 3 days notice required for bookings
  • Responds within 5 minutes
  • Cancellation Policy:
    Flexible

Availability

  • Available
  • Unavailable
  • 1 Spot Left
  • Booked
  • Last updated December 5, 2016

Credentials

Background Checked
This sitter has passed a background check, which searches a variety of criminal databases.
Pay through DogVacay for:
Premium Pet Insurance, 24/7 Customer Support and Daily Photo Updates!

Services & Rates

Boarding Overnight At Frauke's Home
$20 /night
  • Watches up to 2 dogs/night
  • Dogs may be unsupervised for 2 - 4 hours/day
  • Dogs will have full access outside for potty breaks
  • 1 walk/day
  • Pets can sleep wherever they want
Daycare At Frauke's Home
$15 /day
  • Watches up to 2 dogs/day
Baths
$10 /bath
3 Testimonials
Nov 2016
Frauke is one of the hardest working and loyal people I have come to know. She is a huge animal lover and this job would be perfect for her to build on for her future career with animals!
Nov 2016
Frauke has come to our house with her dogs. Her love for animals is apparent in the way she treats her animals and ours. I think Frauke would make a great dog sitter!
Nov 2016
Frauke is my wife, so I have very good knowledge of her behavior and attitude toward dogs. First off, not a day goes by that Frauke isn't cuddling and loving our dogs. She is a very affectionate owner, and pampers them often. When she was working at the pet hotel, she really enjoyed her work, even though it was a dirty job. She always sent me pictures of her with some cute pooch she'd just met, and she let Luna run with the boarded dogs often. She met Rocket while working there, and instantly felt very sorry for him, as he'd been abandoned there. She started working with him to overcome his submissive peeing problem, and soon asked me if i would come meet him. Soon after I met him the first time, she asked if she could adopt him.
Frauke is a kind-hearted and good-natured young woman, who cries when animals are hurt, cares deeply about raising awareness for shelter dogs, and constantly tags me in pictures asking me if we are ready to adopt more. To a person asking if she could dog-sit, my only response would be this: there is nobody better, but your dog may not want to leave her behind. I absolutely feel the Frauke is the number one choice for a dog sitter, regardless of where, when, or what type of pooch.
Read More...