Frank's Furry Friend Boarding

View All
4
Photos

Franklin J.

$30/night
Other Sitters Nearby
  • Requires Meet-n-Greet to book
  • Same day bookings are OK
  • Cancellation Policy:
    Flexible

Pet Requirements

  • 1-20 lbs
  • 20-40 lbs
  • 40-80 lbs
  • 80+ lbs
All Ages OK

Franklin's Resident Pets

Bane Johnson
Pit Bull - Bull Terrier
Male
1 yr 10 mo old
Other Pets & Animals: Rabbits, gerbils, hamsters, or pet rodents

Franklin's House

View Neighborhood Map
Children at home (5-12 years old)
Medium Yard
100% fenced & locked
Pets allowed on furniture
Great for senior pets
Air-conditioned inside
Smoke-free home

About Franklin

20 Years Experience Caring For Dogs
Hello!
My name is Frank and I am an avid dog lover! I’ve had dogs ever since I can remember. I’ve grown up with many different kind of dogs: from small dogs such as Yorkshire Terriers, to big dogs such as German Shepards. Since my dad used to be a dog trainer, I know how to handle all types of dogs really well. The more dogs I come in contact with, the happier I get! I tend to have a way with dogs, I can get any dog to love me just as much as I love them. I currently have a half Sharpay half Pitbull and a Yorkshire Terrier. I take them out for walks every day. I would have absolutely no problem with taking your furry friends out for walks and play time! No dog is too much of a hassle for me!
Read More about Franklin...
Contact Franklin
Can administer oral medicine
Can administer injected medicine
Post-surgical pets
Special Needs Accommodated
  • Pets that require medicine
  • Pets recovering from surgery
  • Aggressive behavior
  • Separation anxiety
  • Leash Pulling

Franklin J.

$30/night
Other Sitters Nearby
  • Requires Meet-n-Greet to book
  • Same day bookings are OK
  • Cancellation Policy:
    Flexible

Availability

  • Available
  • Unavailable
  • 1 Spot Left
  • Booked
  • Last updated January 1, 1970

Credentials

Background Checked
This sitter has passed a background check, which searches a variety of criminal databases.
Pay through DogVacay for:
Premium Pet Insurance, 24/7 Customer Support and Daily Photo Updates!

Services & Rates

Boarding Overnight At Franklin's Home
$30 /night
  • Watches up to 2 dogs/night
  • Dogs may be unsupervised for no more than 1 hour/day
  • Dogs will have full access outside for potty breaks
  • 3+ walks/day
  • Pets can sleep on my bed
Daycare At Franklin's Home
$25 /day
  • Watches up to 2 dogs/day
Dog Walking
$20 /half-hour
$30 /hour
  • Willing to travel 25 miles
Check-ins
$25 /visit
  • Willing to travel 25 miles
More Services
Phone Reservation Required
Thanks for your interest. Unfortunately, you cannot message this Host directly at this time. Please contact our Concierge team at 855-DOG-VACAY and we will help you find a PAWesome host!