Frankies Friendly Animal CareTaker

View All
4
Photos

Frankie S.

2 Testimonials
$25/night
Other Sitters Nearby
  • 3 days notice required for bookings
  • Responds within 40 minutes
  • Cancellation Policy:
    Flexible

Pet Requirements

  • 1-20 lbs
  • 20-40 lbs
  • 40-80 lbs
  • 80+ lbs
All Ages OK
List of Pets OK for House Sitting
Dogs, Cats, Fish, Rabbits, gerbils, hamsters, or pet rodents, Caged birds, Reptiles

Frankie's Resident Pets

Paco
Chihuahua
Male
6 yr 4 mo old

Frankie's Apartment

View Neighborhood Map
Smoke-free home
Pets allowed on furniture
Air-conditioned inside
Great for senior pets

About Frankie

8 Years Experience Caring For Dogs
Hey guys!

My name is Frankie, and I am a friendly animal lover. I grew up with lots of pets/out in the country where I took care of animals of all sizes . I.e. Horses, cows, dogs, cats, Reptiles, birds etc.
Living in NYC for the past 10 years, it was hard for me to part from my "family zoo" if you will :-). I grew up with German Shepherd's and Akitas, and since living in the city I had to downsize a bit. I am a proud owner of a miniature teacup Chihuahua named Paco (6 years)

I have been working privately , taking care of many of the tenants dogs who live in my building for quite some time. I am looking to expand my network.

In short , I have always loved animals and enjoy all breeds shapes and sizes. I am able to host for overnight boarding as well as daycare. I am flexible throughout the week and can travel within the city limits .

There is no job too big or too small. I look forward to hearing from you !

Read More about Frankie...
Contact Frankie
Can administer oral medicine
Special Needs Accommodated
  • Separation anxiety
  • Aggressive behavior
  • Not yet house-trained

Frankie S.

2 Testimonials
$25/night
Other Sitters Nearby
  • 3 days notice required for bookings
  • Responds within 40 minutes
  • Cancellation Policy:
    Flexible

Availability

  • Available
  • Unavailable
  • 1 Spot Left
  • Booked
  • Last updated November 27, 2016

Credentials

Facebook Connected
This Host has provided DogVacay access to their Facebook information.
Pay through DogVacay for:
Premium Pet Insurance, 24/7 Customer Support and Daily Photo Updates!

Services & Rates

Boarding Overnight At Frankie's Home
$25 /night
  • Watches up to 3 dogs/night
  • Dogs will never be left unattended
  • 3-4 potty breaks/day
  • 3+ walks/day
  • Pets can sleep wherever they want
House Sitting Overnight At Your Home
$45 /night
  • Dogs will never be left unattended
  • Willing to travel 5 miles
Daycare At Frankie's Home
$20 /day
  • Watches up to 3 dogs/day
Dog Walking
$15 /half-hour
$25 /hour
  • Willing to travel 3 miles
Home Visits
$20 /visit
  • Willing to travel 3 miles
Pick-Up/Drop-Off
$10 each way
  • Willing to travel 3 miles
More Services
2 Testimonials
Nov 2016
Frankie is the best. Johnny and Frankies chiahauha Paco play together all the time. I often leave him with frankie daytime during work hours throughout the week. I feel good knowing that my dog doesn't have to be alone during the day and is someplace safe. I would recommend frankie in a heartbeat.
Read More...
Nov 2016
I've known Frankie for about 4 months now and he has been such a godsend to me and my girlfriend. We have a beautiful Akita , named Anjin (5 1/2 years old) . We just moved to the city from Chicago and he was recommended to us by the woman who lives in our building. He is almost always available when we need him and he is very communicative and quick to respond when we have last minute plans, which is often. I would happily recommend him to anyone who is in need of extra help with their pets. Anjin adores him and can sometimes be very stand off -ish to other humans, but he seemed very comfortable with Frankie right off the bat. Give this guy a call!
Read More...