Frank Hahn's House for Hounds

View All
4
Photos

Frank H.

$25/night
Other Sitters Nearby
  • 3 days notice required for bookings
  • Cancellation Policy:
    Flexible

Pet Requirements

  • 1-20 lbs
  • 20-40 lbs
  • 40-80 lbs
  • 80+ lbs
All Ages OK
Must Be Vaccinated

Frank's Resident Pets

Cress
American English Coonhound
Female
7 yr 1 mo old
Chase
Black and Tan Coonhound
Male
4 yr 1 mo old
Ashly
Bluetick Coonhound
Female
3 yr 1 mo old
Stella
Labrador Retriever
Female
2 yr 1 mo old
Other Pets & Animals: Cats

Frank's House

View Neighborhood Map
Small Yard
100% fenced & locked
Smoke-free home
Pets allowed on furniture
Air-conditioned inside

About Frank

25 Years Experience Caring For Dogs
I have been with dogs and cats even breed fish for most of my life. All our pets lived with use forever. Regardless of their health issues we never abandoned them and would hold them in our arms as they crossed over the rainbow bridge. Currently we are fostering Coonhounds and have the occasional weekend over night for those still in transit to there new homes.

Our home is there home. We have no restrictions. They get walk sleep and play every were, unless we should restrict them for their own safety.

Every morning starts off with a greeting, A face wash for all of us. Now the important stuff, there morning pee and them breakfast with a Denta bone to brush up after their meal. After my morning coffee, we go for our walk and explore the neighbourhood. When we get home it usual nap time, there all pooped. After a break, it unlimited in and out of the back yard so that they can play. There even a dirt pile if you're a digger. Weekends a special as they get their real bone treat to gnaw on for days to come.

I treat all visitors as if they are my own. Our home is dog safe and friendly. The only restrictions I have are, visitors must be up to date with shots. Are socialized and willing to be part of a large group of other dogs.
Read More about Frank...
Contact Frank
Can administer oral medicine
Special Needs Accommodated
  • Separation anxiety
  • Leash Pulling
  • Not yet house-trained
  • Advanced senior issues

Frank H.

$25/night
Other Sitters Nearby
  • 3 days notice required for bookings
  • Cancellation Policy:
    Flexible

Availability

  • Available
  • Unavailable
  • 1 Spot Left
  • Booked
  • Last updated November 21, 2016

Credentials

Background Checked
This sitter has passed a background check, which searches a variety of criminal databases.
Pay through DogVacay for:
Premium Pet Insurance, 24/7 Customer Support and Daily Photo Updates!

Services & Rates

Boarding Overnight At Frank's Home
$25 /night
  • Watches up to 1 dog /night
  • Dogs may be unsupervised for 1 - 2 hours/day
  • 5+ potty breaks/day
  • 3+ walks/day
  • Pets can sleep wherever they want
Daycare At Frank's Home
$20 /day
  • Watches up to 2 dogs/day
Dog Walking
$15 /half-hour
$25 /hour
  • Willing to travel 10 miles
Home Visits
$20 /visit
  • Willing to travel 10 miles
More Services