Franchesca's Pet Sitting

View All
6
Photos

Franchesca D.

$25/night
Other Sitters Nearby
  • Same day bookings are OK
  • Responds within 21 mins
  • Cancellation Policy:
    Flexible

Pet Requirements

  • 1-20 lbs
  • 20-40 lbs
  • 40-80 lbs
  • 80+ lbs
All Ages OK
List of Pets OK for House Sitting
Dogs, Cats, Fish, Rabbits, gerbils, hamsters, or pet rodents, Reptiles

Franchesca's Resident Pets

Dakota
Labrador Retriever
Female
11 yr 10 mo old
Rhody
Dachshund
Male
2 yr 8 mo old

Franchesca's House

View Neighborhood Map
Medium Yard
Pets allowed on furniture
Air-conditioned inside
Smoke-free home

About Franchesca

11 Years Experience Caring For Dogs
I love all pets! I got my yellow lab almost 11 years ago and I have trained her and I have been her primary care giver since day one! This past year I also adopted a one year old golden retriever-dachshund mix and I have trained him as well! Sadly my parents wanted to keep them at home this year so I do not have them with me but I would LOVW to take care of yours. Two of my roommates do have dogs though. One has a 4 year old yellow lab and the other has a 3 month old Chihuahua mix. Both dogs mainly stay in my roommates rooms and they are both well behaved, completely trained and get along great with other dogs. I love going for walks or runs and just playing with them. Pets of all breeds and sizes are welcome. I am available most days but I always have time to stop and let pets outside and play with them even between classes. I have always been a gentle animal lover and I would love to help you out!
Read More about Franchesca...
Contact Franchesca
Can administer oral medicine
CPR / First-Aid certified
Special Needs Accommodated
  • Pets that require medicine
  • Separation anxiety
  • Leash Pulling
  • Advanced senior issues

Franchesca D.

$25/night
Other Sitters Nearby
  • Same day bookings are OK
  • Responds within 21 mins
  • Cancellation Policy:
    Flexible

Availability

  • Available
  • Unavailable
  • 1 Spot Left
  • Booked
  • Last updated April 25, 2017

Credentials

Background Checked
This sitter has passed a background check, which searches a variety of criminal databases.
Facebook Connected
This Host has provided DogVacay access to their Facebook information.
Pay through DogVacay for:
Premium Pet Insurance, 24/7 Customer Support and Daily Photo Updates!

Services & Rates

Boarding Overnight At Franchesca's Home
$25 /night
  • Watches up to 3 dogs/night
  • Dogs may be unsupervised for 1 - 2 hours/day
  • 5+ potty breaks/day
  • 3+ walks/day
  • Pets can sleep on my bed
House Sitting Overnight At Your Home
$40 /night
  • Dogs may be unsupervised for no more than 1 hour/day
  • Willing to travel 25 miles
Daycare At Franchesca's Home
$25 /day
  • Watches up to 3 dogs/day
Dog Walking
$15 /half-hour
$20 /hour
  • Willing to travel 15 miles
Check-ins
$20 /visit
  • Willing to travel 15 miles
Baths
$15 /bath
Pick-Up/Drop-Off
$10 each way
  • Willing to travel 15 miles
More Services
Phone Reservation Required
Thanks for your interest. Unfortunately, you cannot message this Host directly at this time. Please contact our Concierge team at 855-DOG-VACAY and we will help you find a PAWesome host!