Four Paws Boarding

View All
4
Photos

Amanda S.

Online Now!
5 Reviews
2 Repeat Guests
$35/night
Other Sitters Nearby
  • 1 day notice required for bookings
  • Responds within 10 minutes
  • Cancellation Policy:
    Flexible

Pet Requirements

  • 1-20 lbs
  • 20-40 lbs
  • 40-80 lbs
  • 80+ lbs
All Ages OK

Amanda's Townhome

View Neighborhood Map
Children at home (5-12 years old)
Small Yard
100% fenced
Smoke-free home
Pets allowed on furniture
Air-conditioned inside

About Amanda

16 Years Experience Caring For Dogs
Working with animals is my passion. I have experience with small and large animals. I have worked in a animal hospital for roughly 3 years. I also was a foster for an Akita rescue society where is took dogs in trained them and rehomed them. I also have experience administering shots and medications. I have rescued dogs of my own, several that had behavior problems that I had to work with them on. I have lots of experience not only training but handling dogs as well as trained horses. I love all animals big and small. I have a fenced in patio and lots of grassy areas for your dog to be walked in. I am a substitute for 3 schools in the area and always close to home. I am willing to answer any question and happy to open up my home for dogs needing to be boarded.
Read More about Amanda...
Contact Amanda
Can administer oral medicine
Can administer injected medicine
Special Needs Accommodated
  • Pets recovering from surgery
  • Separation anxiety
  • Aggressive behavior
  • Leash Pulling

Amanda S.

Online Now!
5 Reviews
2 Repeat Guests
$35/night
Other Sitters Nearby
  • 1 day notice required for bookings
  • Responds within 10 minutes
  • Cancellation Policy:
    Flexible

Availability

  • Available
  • Unavailable
  • 1 Spot Left
  • Booked
  • Last updated November 14, 2016

Credentials

Background Checked
This sitter has passed a background check, which searches a variety of criminal databases.
Pay through DogVacay for:
Premium Pet Insurance, 24/7 Customer Support and Daily Photo Updates!

Services & Rates

Boarding Overnight At Amanda's Home
$35 /night
  • Watches up to 2 dogs/night
  • Dogs may be unsupervised for 2 - 4 hours/day
  • 5+ potty breaks/day
  • 3+ walks/day
  • Pets can sleep wherever they want
Daycare At Amanda's Home
$25 /day
  • Watches up to 2 dogs/day
5 Reviews
Amanda's services continues to impress. She is always available to provide top care for my pet-child.
Amanda was great! She was very flexible and our dog loved her stay there!
Amanda took wonderful care of our puppy Champ. She was available immediately to sit for us while we attended a wedding over the weekend. Upon drop off she introduced us to every person who may be in contact with Champ during his stay -- I LOVED that. She was good about giving us updates about our puppy that were timely enough but allowed us to enjoy our time at the wedding.

I would highly recommend Amanda in the future!
Read More...
Amanda was very professional and provided a comfortable space for my pup. He felt right at home.
Very dog caring. My puppy enjoyed her vacation!
Read All 5 Reviews