Four Legged North Plano Adventures

View All
6
Photos

Mary P.

1 Repeat Guest
$25/night
Other Sitters Nearby
  • 3 days notice required for bookings
  • Responds within 1.5 hrs
  • Cancellation Policy:
    Flexible

Pet Requirements

  • 1-20 lbs
  • 20-40 lbs
  • 40-80 lbs
  • 80+ lbs
All Ages OK
Must Be Vaccinated
List of Breeds Not Accepted
Pit Bull - Bull Terrier

Mary's Apartment

View Neighborhood Map
Outdoor area
Air-conditioned inside
Smoke-free home

About Mary

10 Years Experience Caring For Dogs
My dog sitting routine:

Hello!
My name is Mary and I work in corporate america in the healthcare industry. Ive been house and dog sitting for about 7 years now. I also volunteer at animal shelters. I understand that your pet is just like your kid.

I'm pretty flexiable. If you have certain instructions then I will be sure to follow guidelines. I live in a 1000 sq foot apt with a mini "dog park" and walking trail. I live on the 3rd floor; dog will need to be able to go up and down using stairs.

Weekdays: I work Mon - Fri 8- 5. However, my husband works from home 2 days a week. Can offer potty breaks during lunch breaks too.

AM & PM walk usually 30-45 mins, can be longer if needed.
Walks are usually brisk power walks on a walking trail. If you have a larger dog that is super hyperactive then I will mix power walk & jogging. I do have a small "dog park" in my apt complex so if dog is social then will take him/her for a visit.

Weekends: I will be with the dog most of the day. Typically go spend a few hours at the dog park for a visit.

My husband and I are former owners to a weimaraner. We have a large crate if needed.
Read More about Mary...
Contact Mary
Can administer oral medicine

Mary P.

1 Repeat Guest
$25/night
Other Sitters Nearby
  • 3 days notice required for bookings
  • Responds within 1.5 hrs
  • Cancellation Policy:
    Flexible

Availability

  • Available
  • Unavailable
  • 1 Spot Left
  • Booked
  • Last updated April 24, 2017

Credentials

Background Checked
This sitter has passed a background check, which searches a variety of criminal databases.
Pack Promoter
Pack Promoters are active members of the community who promote DogVacay and hosting best practices.
Pay through DogVacay for:
Premium Pet Insurance, 24/7 Customer Support and Daily Photo Updates!

Services & Rates

Boarding Overnight At Mary's Home
$25 /night
  • Watches up to 2 dogs/night
  • Dogs may be unsupervised for more than 4 hours/day
  • 3-4 potty breaks/day
  • 2 walks/day
  • Pets can sleep wherever they want
Daycare At Mary's Home
$20 /day
  • Watches up to 2 dogs/day
Dog Walking
$15 /half-hour
$25 /hour
  • Willing to travel 10 miles
Pick-Up/Drop-Off
$12 each way
  • Willing to travel 15 miles
More Services
Phone Reservation Required
Thanks for your interest. Unfortunately, you cannot message this Host directly at this time. Please contact our Concierge team at 855-DOG-VACAY and we will help you find a PAWesome host!