Four dog loving girls

View All
7
Photos

Clare W.

1 Review
$30/night
Other Sitters Nearby
  • 1 day notice required for bookings
  • Cancellation Policy:
    Flexible

Pet Requirements

  • 1-20 lbs
  • 20-40 lbs
  • 40-80 lbs
  • 80+ lbs
All Ages OK

Clare's Apartment

View Neighborhood Map
Medium Roof Deck
100% fenced & locked
Pets allowed on furniture
Air-conditioned inside
Smoke-free home

About Clare

10 Years Experience Caring For Dogs
I am a Junior Nursing Student at The Catholic University of America, I live in the apartments across from campus. I've grown up with dogs my entire life, right now I have two labs (10 and 5) back home. Several years ago my dog had 7 puppies that we took care that I took care of and helped find loving homes for. One of my dogs I took to a training school, where I learned basic dog training (even finished top of the dog training class!). I have been a dog sitter for family friends for several years.

My roommates and I are greatly missing are pets at home. We work around different school schedules and someone is almost always around in the apartment. We are all hard working students, 2 of us are nursing and the other 2 business majors. The apartment complex is dog friendly, and has a nice outdoor area in the middle of the building for dogs. The campus makes for a good walk as well. Your dog would definitely be loved and played with here :)
Read More about Clare...
Contact Clare
Can administer oral medicine
CPR / First-Aid certified
Can administer injected medicine
Special Needs Accommodated
  • Pets that require medicine
  • Pets recovering from surgery
  • Separation anxiety
  • Leash Pulling

Clare W.

1 Review
$30/night
Other Sitters Nearby
  • 1 day notice required for bookings
  • Cancellation Policy:
    Flexible

Availability

  • Available
  • Unavailable
  • 1 Spot Left
  • Booked
  • Last updated November 22, 2015
Pay through DogVacay for:
Premium Pet Insurance, 24/7 Customer Support and Daily Photo Updates!

Services & Rates

Boarding Overnight At Clare's Home
$30 /night
  • Watches up to 2 dogs/night
  • Dogs may be unsupervised for no more than 1 hour/day
  • 5+ potty breaks/day
  • 3+ walks/day
  • Pets can sleep wherever they want
Daycare At Clare's Home
$25 /day
  • Watches up to 2 dogs/day
Dog Walking
$15 /half-hour
$25 /hour
  • Willing to travel 1 mile
Check-ins
$20 /visit
  • Willing to travel 1 mile
More Services
1 Review
Wonderful sitters!! Will definitely used them again. My dog fell totally in love with them and didn't want to leave.
Phone Reservation Required
Thanks for your interest. Unfortunately, you cannot message this Host directly at this time. Please contact our Concierge team at 855-DOG-VACAY and we will help you find a PAWesome host!