Fort York Dogville

View All
5
Photos

Anna O.

1 Testimonial
$25/day
Other Sitters Nearby
  • Same day bookings are OK
  • Cancellation Policy:
    Daycare

Pet Requirements

  • 1-20 lbs
  • 20-40 lbs
  • 40-80 lbs
  • 80+ lbs
All Ages OK
Must Be Spayed or Neutered
Must Be Vaccinated

Anna's Resident Pets

Chester
Mixed Breed
Male
4 yr 5 mo old

Anna's Apartment

View Neighborhood Map
Smoke-free home
Air-conditioned inside

About Anna

4 Years Experience Caring For Dogs
I am a proud owner of a 4 year old Lab-Shepherd mix whom I have have since he was a wee tiny 8 week old lad. I have been told that he is both well behaved and very handsome. I admit I am not responsible for the latter. In my time, I have also owned fish (fresh water), hamsters, mice, rabbits, a cat as well as two smaller dog breeds (Maltese). I also have experience with larger birds such as African Greys.

A typical day will include a walk to Coronation Park for squirrel chasing and a second walk to either Fort York or the Cityplace park to play fetch or just have a stroll. Pee breaks are provided as needed. My dog Chester will accompany me on all walks. He is well adjusted to other dogs and smaller breeds need not fear his size! (Chester used to live with a Pomeranian).

Restrictions will be enforced against dogs who hump too much or are possessive/aggressive around toys.
Read More about Anna...
Contact Anna
Can administer oral medicine
Special Needs Accommodated
  • Separation anxiety
  • Leash Pulling

Anna O.

1 Testimonial
$25/day
Other Sitters Nearby
  • Same day bookings are OK
  • Cancellation Policy:
    Daycare

Availability

  • Available
  • Unavailable
  • 1 Spot Left
  • Booked
  • Last updated November 15, 2016
Pay through DogVacay for:
Premium Pet Insurance, 24/7 Customer Support and Daily Photo Updates!

Services & Rates

Daycare At Anna's Home
$25 /day
  • Watches up to 2 dogs/day
Dog Walking
$15 /half-hour
$25 /hour
  • Willing to travel 4 miles
Home Visits
$20 /visit
  • Willing to travel 4 miles
Pick-Up/Drop-Off
$10 each way
  • Willing to travel 5 miles
More Services
1 Testimonial
Nov 2016
Anna has watched my dog Bandito a variety of times and I always know he is well taken care of and good hands, anytime I need a dog sitter I will call Anna. Her dog chester is very gentle and good with my pup.