For the love of dogs! =)

View All

Derewko T.

6 Reviews
1 Repeat Guest
Other Sitters Nearby
  • 1 day notice required for bookings
  • Cancellation Policy:

Pet Requirements

  • 1-20 lbs
  • 20-40 lbs
  • 40-80 lbs
  • 80+ lbs
All Ages OK

Derewko 's Resident Pets

Maya Celine
Mixed Breed
1 yr 10 mo old

Derewko 's Apartment

View Neighborhood Map
Outdoor area
Smoke-free home

About Derewko

5 Years Experience Caring For Dogs
My home is small but I have an amazing doggy park just down the street and prospect park is just a 10 min walk. I am very attentive and super clean! My husband and I love puppies and dogs we foster whenever we can.
What we can offer:
1- Make sure you doggy gets walked twice a day once in the early evening and once more in the night time. ( Positive side I too get my exercise =)
2- I will follow your instructions ex; feeding, treating, toys, medication if any =)
3- Unconditional love! we love animals.
We just ask that your dog is well behaved doesn't bark (we have neighbors) and isn't nervous about being alone (we work) and hopefully he does bite or chew everything in sight (because I like my shoes... and my fingers).

WE CAN DO UP TO TWO DOGGIES, THREE DOGGIES IF THEY ARE SMALL MAX SIZE FOR DOGS IS MEDIUM-Large (we have a small place. We can probably do gentle giants if they don't mind the small space) =)
Read More about Derewko ...
Contact Derewko

Derewko T.

6 Reviews
1 Repeat Guest
Other Sitters Nearby
  • 1 day notice required for bookings
  • Cancellation Policy:


  • Available
  • Unavailable
  • 1 Spot Left
  • Booked
  • Last updated March 8, 2016


Facebook Connected
This Host has provided DogVacay access to their Facebook information.
Pay through DogVacay for:
Premium Pet Insurance, 24/7 Customer Support and Daily Photo Updates!

Services & Rates

Boarding Overnight At Derewko 's Home
$27 /night
  • Watches up to 2 dogs/night
  • Dogs may be unsupervised for 2 - 4 hours/day
  • 3-4 potty breaks/day
  • 3+ walks/day
  • Pets can sleep wherever they want
Daycare At Derewko 's Home
$20 /day
  • Watches up to 2 dogs/day
$20 /visit
  • Willing to travel 5 miles
$10 each way
  • Willing to travel 5 miles
More Services
6 Reviews
It's been a few years but Derewko was easy to work with and Precious seemed after a few short days with them. Te location was a little hard to get to without a car but a nice walk from the subway station.
I was very happy with the results she took very good care of my Pumpkin ~ Thank You
Derewko and her husband were wonderful caretakers for our dog, Vincent. We were away for two weeks, and Vincent seemed to have a great time. You can tell they are true dog lovers and their apartment is very clean and dog-friendly. I loved all the photo updates. Highly recommend!
Nigel absolutely loved staying with Derewko! He returned to us happy and healthy and with a smile. Derewko was also extremely easy to meet with and work out drop off and pick up times. Super host for any pup!
Super Nice! Clean Home! Was Fantastic about meeting, my timelines, all my weird rules for my dog. Pal seemed super happy when I arrived, was at ease and had been apparently cared for very well. I would recommend her/family to anyone looking.
Derewko was great. Nina had a great weeklong stay with her and her husband. Loved getting all the updates with photos during our trip. Nina made herself right at home and came home totally happy. Can't recommend Derewko enough!

Thanks for everything!
Read All 6 Reviews