Fluffy Friends Pet Sitter

View All
4
Photos

Jessica M.

$30/night
Other Sitters Nearby
  • Cancellation Policy:
    Flexible

Pet Requirements

  • 1-20 lbs
  • 20-40 lbs
  • 40-80 lbs
  • 80+ lbs
All Ages OK

Jessica's Resident Pets

Indigo Marvelous
Pit Bull Mix
Female
2 old

Jessica's House

View Neighborhood Map
Outdoor area

About Jessica

My dad is a veterinarian, so I have grown up around animals all my life. Throughout high school I worked at his clinic helping bathe pets, feeding, cleaning, administering vaccinations, walking dogs, and generally making sure they were happy. Currently, I am a stay at home mom, but I never lost my passion for animals. I would love to watch yours for you! Our house is on almost a third of an acre with a 6ft wood fence. We have four children who will gladly entertain your pet while you are away. We also have two pit bull mixes who are very friendly, and one cat who mostly stays to herself. We will all make sure your pet is happy while you're away!
Read More about Jessica...
Contact Jessica

Jessica M.

$30/night
Other Sitters Nearby
  • Cancellation Policy:
    Flexible

Availability

  • Available
  • Unavailable
  • 1 Spot Left
  • Booked

Credentials

Facebook Connected
This Host has provided DogVacay access to their Facebook information.
Pay through DogVacay for:
Premium Pet Insurance, 24/7 Customer Support and Daily Photo Updates!

Services & Rates

Boarding Overnight At Jessica's Home
$30 /night
  • Watches up to 3 dogs/night
Daycare At Jessica's Home
$20 /day
  • Watches up to 3 dogs/day
Dog Walking
$10 /half-hour
$20 /hour
  • Willing to travel 10 miles
Home Visits
$15 /visit
  • Willing to travel 20 miles
Baths
$10 /bath
More Services