Fluffballs Welcome

View All
4
Photos

Bree K.

13 Reviews
6 Repeat Guests
$35/night
Other Sitters Nearby
  • Same day bookings are OK
  • Responds within 9 hours
  • Cancellation Policy:
    Flexible

Pet Requirements

  • 1-20 lbs
  • 20-40 lbs
  • 40-80 lbs
  • 80+ lbs
All Ages OK
List of Pets OK for House Sitting
Dogs, Cats, Fish

Bree's Resident Pets

Layla
Maltese
Female
8 yr 11 mo old

Bree's Apartment

View Neighborhood Map
Outdoor area
Smoke-free home

About Bree

20 Years Experience Caring For Dogs
I am currently traveling Southeast Asia and will not be accepting reservations until the end of the year.

Thank you for looking!

I am a fulltime student in Milwaukee studying biology. My schedule is fairly flexible and I will always be as accommodating as possible. Even though I live downtown, there is a large grassy area right in front of my apartment building. My roommate has a small dog who would love to have a companion during the day. Previously, I volunteered at the Humane Society for over a year walking dogs and fostering kittens. Being surrounded by fluffballs just makes life better.
Read More about Bree...
Contact Bree
Can administer oral medicine

Bree K.

13 Reviews
6 Repeat Guests
$35/night
Other Sitters Nearby
  • Same day bookings are OK
  • Responds within 9 hours
  • Cancellation Policy:
    Flexible

Availability

  • Available
  • Unavailable
  • 1 Spot Left
  • Booked
  • Last updated October 3, 2016

Credentials

Background Checked
This sitter has passed a background check, which searches a variety of criminal databases.
Course 101 Graduate
By completing courses at DogVacay University, hosts learn about best practices to help them provide the highest quality care for your dog.
Pay through DogVacay for:
Premium Pet Insurance, 24/7 Customer Support and Daily Photo Updates!

Services & Rates

Boarding Overnight At Bree's Home
$35 /night
  • Watches up to 2 dogs/night
  • Dogs may be unsupervised for more than 4 hours/day
  • 5+ potty breaks/day
  • 2 walks/day
  • Pets can sleep wherever they want
House Sitting Overnight At Your Home
$50 /night
  • Dogs may be unsupervised for 2 - 4 hours/day
  • Willing to travel 10 miles
Daycare At Bree's Home
$25 /day
  • Watches up to 2 dogs/day
Dog Walking
$18 /half-hour
$30 /hour
  • Willing to travel 10 miles
Home Visits
$25 /visit
  • Willing to travel 10 miles
Pick-Up/Drop-Off
$15 each way
  • Willing to travel 10 miles
More Services
13 Reviews
Barley can't stop asking where Bree is, so it looks like we're going to have to schedule another visit soon. Bree was great with my pup and communicated flawlessly...highly recommended.
So my boyfriend and I were looking for a last minute home for our 11 month old Brindle Pit Mix to stay for the night when we went out of town and Bree was the perfect fit! She responded within an hour of requesting the reservation and agreed to have Roxy stay the night only the day before we left... She was more than accommodating as she sent me updates while we were gone and pictures whenever she took Roxy for a walk :) I definitely had more separation anxiety than my pup did since she was in such good hands!
Read More...
Joey had such a great time with Bree! She sent picture updates throughout the weekend and made sure he would be exhausted when we picked him up. I will definitely be using her again!
Bree was great with my pup. I would trust her with my pup again and highly recommend her to anyone looking for a dog watcher.
What a lucky person I am to have discovered Bree!
She was so helpful to me during my first visit to Milwaukee. She made me feel comfortable from the get go, and Duchess took to her right away. I came to Milwaukee for the Irish Music Festival, so was not on a set schedule. She was very accommodating with my schedule.
Read More...
Bree was great and very helpful in scheduling a time for our dog to be able to stay out of the heat while we were visiting the city.
Bree was fantastic with my dog Chloe. I received updates about how my dog was doing and she seemed so happy and well taken care of when I picked her up. I would highly recommend Bree to anyone!
Weddy loves Bree. ;)
Weddy loves Bree. :)
Bree loves animals so they love her in return. You can see this from the very first moment when your dog starts to play in her place.

Weddy, my 1.5 yo Jack Rusell Mix was definitively in good hands so I will count on her whenever I need again.

Thanks to cuddle him so much,

Carlos
Read More...
Though Ella was happy to see is she seemed to love Bree.
Bree was great with my dog Arlo, he was very excited to stay and immediately comfortable with her. She sent a picture before bedtime, which always helps :). She's great!!
Bree did a great job! I got pictures and updates. My puppy was very happy and well taken care of. I was able v too enjoy my trip without worrying about my puppy.
Read All 13 Reviews