Flower's Dog Boarding

View All
22
Photos

Flower M.

4 Reviews
1 Repeat Guest
$40/night
Other Sitters Nearby
  • Same day bookings are OK
  • Responds within 2 hours
  • Cancellation Policy:
    Strict

Pet Requirements

  • 1-20 lbs
  • 20-40 lbs
  • 40-80 lbs
  • 80+ lbs
All Ages OK
List of Pets OK for House Sitting
Dogs, Cats, Fish, Rabbits, gerbils, hamsters, or pet rodents, Caged birds

Flower's Resident Pets

Keylo
Shiba Inu
Male
0 yr 10 mo old

Flower's Apartment

View Neighborhood Map
Outdoor area
Smoke-free home
Pets allowed on furniture
Great for senior pets

About Flower

1 Years Experience Caring For Dogs
Hey what's up guys! My name is Flower and I'm from Hong Kong. I was an international student and I graduated from college two months ago. Right now I'm on my summer break so I'm always free! Me and my boyfriend we got our first dog 3 months ago and he's a Shiba Inu(my dream dog haha). His name is Keylo and he's 7 months now!!

Me and my boyfriend we both are huge dog lovers and we would like to spread our love to your dog too! We enjoy taking Keylo to hike the most since I feel like he belongs to the nature and sometimes he could be wild haha. Keylo doesn't really like to swim but we often take him to kayak or on a boat with us during the summer time! Keylo really brings so much love and happiness to our life and I'm so glad we got him.

We just moved into the city not too long ago! We live in an apartment right next to Cal Anderson Park Capitol Hill! Although I don't a big yard but I'm sure it'd be a lot of fun just by running around the park! I'm 24/7 available and my boyfriend works 5 days a week. Please do not hesitate to contact us and we'd be sure to provide a safe environment for your doggies! Last but not least, our dog is super friendly and likes to play with other dogs, so I can't wait to let him meet you guys!!
Read More about Flower...
Contact Flower

Flower M.

4 Reviews
1 Repeat Guest
$40/night
Other Sitters Nearby
  • Same day bookings are OK
  • Responds within 2 hours
  • Cancellation Policy:
    Strict

Availability

  • Available
  • Unavailable
  • 1 Spot Left
  • Booked
  • Last updated November 7, 2016

Credentials

Background Checked
This sitter has passed a background check, which searches a variety of criminal databases.
Pay through DogVacay for:
Premium Pet Insurance, 24/7 Customer Support and Daily Photo Updates!

Services & Rates

Boarding Overnight At Flower's Home
$40 /night
  • Watches up to 1 dog /night
  • Dogs will never be left unattended
  • 3-4 potty breaks/day
  • 2 walks/day
  • Pets will sleep in their own beds
House Sitting Overnight At Your Home
$50 /night
  • Dogs may be unsupervised for 2 - 4 hours/day
  • Willing to travel 1 mile
Daycare At Flower's Home
$30 /day
  • Watches up to 1 dog /day
4 Reviews
Flower took great care of my dog Moka during her recent vacay. Her dog and mine seemed to have fun together. Flower sent photo updates throughout the day to keep me posted. I'll definitely be calling her up again!
Flower watched my dog Fabio while I was out of town for the weekend. She did a great job, and Fabio was well taken care of. She sent me photos of Fabio throughout the stay and even fed him his meds. I totally recommend her!
Flower was great. Very responsive, easy to schedule with, and sent me pics of my pup looking all cozy with his toys and snacks. Plus, she has a beautiful shiba inu that kept him company.
Flower was fantastic! We contacted her very last minute to board our one year-old Corgi for the weekend and she was great in scheduling a meet-and-greet, pick up time, etc. She sent us updates and photos while we were away so we could rest easy knowing our pup was happy and having fun. Highly recommend!
Read More...
Read All 4 Reviews