Flexible sitter for your pup!

View All
17
Photos

Brittany H.

$50/night
Other Sitters Nearby
  • Cancellation Policy:
    Moderate

Pet Requirements

  • 1-20 lbs
  • 20-40 lbs
  • 40-80 lbs
  • 80+ lbs
All Ages OK

Brittany's Apartment

View Neighborhood Map

About Brittany

My roommate and I live in Williamsburg, directly off the Hewes stop on the M train and 1 block away from Sternberg Park. We both love dogs and have been caring with dogs for over 20 years.

I have taken the month of December off from work, so am available around the clock to play, pet, belly rub, and nap. I'm happy to keep you posted with photos of all our activities.

Please, house-trained dogs only.

I prefer to meet you and your pup prior to the stay, to ensure that you feel fully comfortable that your pet is in good hands.

If you have any questions at all, please let me know!
Read More about Brittany...
Contact Brittany

Brittany H.

$50/night
Other Sitters Nearby
  • Cancellation Policy:
    Moderate

Availability

  • Available
  • Unavailable
  • 1 Spot Left
  • Booked

Credentials

Facebook Connected
This Host has provided DogVacay access to their Facebook information.
Pay through DogVacay for:
Premium Pet Insurance, 24/7 Customer Support and Daily Photo Updates!

Services & Rates

Boarding Overnight At Brittany's Home
$50 /night
  • Watches up to 3 dogs/night
House Sitting Overnight At Your Home
$100 /night
  • Willing to travel 20 miles
Daycare At Brittany's Home
$50 /day
  • Watches up to 3 dogs/day
Dog Walking
$20 /half-hour
$40 /hour
  • Willing to travel 15 miles
Pick-Up/Drop-Off
$15 each way
  • Willing to travel 5 miles
More Services