Flea's doggy daycare

View All
4
Photos

Falicia K.

$25/night
Other Sitters Nearby
  • Same day bookings are OK
  • Cancellation Policy:
    Flexible

Pet Requirements

  • 1-20 lbs
  • 20-40 lbs
  • 40-80 lbs
  • 80+ lbs
All Ages OK
List of Pets OK for House Sitting
Dogs, Cats, Fish, Rabbits, gerbils, hamsters, or pet rodents, Caged birds, Reptiles

Falicia's House

View Neighborhood Map
Children at home (Under 5 years old)
Large Yard
100% fenced & locked
Smoke-free home
Pets allowed on furniture
Air-conditioned inside

About Falicia

5 Years Experience Caring For Dogs
My name is Falicia. I go by flea and I love animals so much. My kids also enjoy running and playing with dogs. We have owned two dogs and we had to give them to relatives because we moved to Washington. We are originally from Idaho but moved about 2 years ago and miss having pets to care for. We have a lovely house with a quarter acre lot with fully fenced yard and very tall fences in the back for bigger dogs. I been pet sitting for friends and neighbors and now I'm ready to provide quality and loving care for other people animals. I have no carpet so if your animal happens to go in the floor, it really isn't a problem. My house is smoke free and very clean. I will take your pet on long walks and go to the dog park with them. If there able to be around other dogs. I will treat your pet like they are my own. They will be well taken care of and brushed and groomed. I believe dogs are like little humans like my kids. They are very precious and need close attention. As long as your dog isn't mean towards kids, they are welcomed in my home. They will be treated with respect and be well taken care of. I'm negotiable on the pay so if you can't afford much just talk to me and we can work something out. We just like some little buddies to hang out with and have some fun. I work during day so I offer evenings and nights and available on weekends. Any questions feel free to contact me. Thank you
Read More about Falicia...
Contact Falicia
Can administer oral medicine
Special Needs Accommodated
  • Pets recovering from surgery
  • Separation anxiety
  • Aggressive behavior
  • Leash Pulling
  • Not yet house-trained
  • Advanced senior issues

Falicia K.

$25/night
Other Sitters Nearby
  • Same day bookings are OK
  • Cancellation Policy:
    Flexible

Availability

  • Available
  • Unavailable
  • 1 Spot Left
  • Booked
  • Last updated April 25, 2016

Credentials

Facebook Connected
This Host has provided DogVacay access to their Facebook information.
Pay through DogVacay for:
Premium Pet Insurance, 24/7 Customer Support and Daily Photo Updates!

Services & Rates

Boarding Overnight At Falicia's Home
$25 /night
  • Watches up to 4 dogs/night
  • Dogs will never be left unattended
  • Dogs will have full access outside for potty breaks
  • 3+ walks/day
  • Pets can sleep wherever they want
House Sitting Overnight At Your Home
$40 /night
  • Dogs will never be left unattended
  • Willing to travel 20 miles
Dog Walking
$15 /half-hour
$25 /hour
  • Willing to travel 20 miles
Home Visits
$20 /visit
  • Willing to travel 20 miles
Baths
$15 /bath
Pick-Up/Drop-Off
$10 each way
  • Willing to travel 20 miles
More Services