Fire Hydrant Pet Sitting & Walking

View All
10
Photos

Kylie H.

2 Testimonials
$25/night
Other Sitters Nearby
  • Same day bookings are OK
  • Cancellation Policy:
    Moderate

Pet Requirements

  • 1-20 lbs
  • 20-40 lbs
  • 40-80 lbs
  • 80+ lbs
All Ages OK
Must Be Vaccinated

Kylie's Resident Pets

Bear
Male
1 yr 11 mo old

Kylie's Home

View Neighborhood Map

About Kylie

3 Years Experience Caring For Dogs
Follow me on Instagram: @FireHydrantPetSitting

I have been watching dogs or taking care of them for about 3 years. For a year and a half, I worked at a vet. So I am experience with giving dogs medications of many forms. I also have been pet sitting for a year and a half.

I am First Aid/CPR/AED Certified and currently enrolled into college to study Business.

Why I think you should choose me to watch your pet?
Because I absolutely love animals. They make me so happy and I honestly love my job as a dog sitter. It's amazing to see the different personalities in each dog. If I watched your pet, I would make sure they get plenty of love and attention, and enough potty breaks. IF YOUR PET IS STAYING IN MY HOME, PLEASE READ: I do require the pet to have a crate just in case. My dog has one, but I don't put him in it because someone is always home. Also, I only allow dogs that are 35 Ibs or less in my home since I live in an apartment complex. However, if I am watching your dog at your place, I am comfortable with any dog weight/breed.

If you have any questions, please ask. I would love to schedule a Meet-And-Greet with you before I watch the dog, just so I can meet you and ask questions.

Here's a link to my website that shows more reviews and other experiences: https://www.rover.com/sit/kyliesdogcamp
Read More about Kylie...
Contact Kylie
Can administer oral medicine
Can administer injected medicine
CPR / First-Aid certified
Special Needs Accommodated
  • Pets recovering from surgery
  • Separation anxiety
  • Leash Pulling
  • Not yet house-trained
  • Advanced senior issues

Kylie H.

2 Testimonials
$25/night
Other Sitters Nearby
  • Same day bookings are OK
  • Cancellation Policy:
    Moderate

Availability

  • Available
  • Unavailable
  • 1 Spot Left
  • Booked
  • Last updated November 1, 2016

Credentials

Background Checked
This sitter has passed a background check, which searches a variety of criminal databases.
Facebook Connected
This Host has provided DogVacay access to their Facebook information.
Pack Promoter
Pack Promoters are active members of the community who promote DogVacay and hosting best practices.
Pay through DogVacay for:
Premium Pet Insurance, 24/7 Customer Support and Daily Photo Updates!

Services & Rates

Boarding Overnight At Kylie's Home
$25 /night
  • Watches up to 2 dogs/night
  • Dogs may be unsupervised for 1 - 2 hours/day
  • 3-4 potty breaks/day
  • 2 walks/day
  • Pets can sleep wherever they want
Dog Walking
$20 /half-hour
$30 /hour
  • Willing to travel 15 miles
Home Visits
$25 /visit
  • Willing to travel 25 miles
Baths
$15 /bath
Pick-Up/Drop-Off
$10 each way
  • Willing to travel 10 miles
More Services
2 Testimonials
Oct 2016
Kylie is great with my dog Rocky. I feel good about knowing he is with someone rather than being boarded up and I can tell he enjoys being with her when I'm gone as well. :)
Oct 2016
Kylie is prompt and very communicative when she watches my Autumn and Sundae. My dogs love her and are very comfortable around her. She's always been very flexible and willing to work with me when I have an event with a few days notice beforehand. She's the only person I have on call to watch my babes because of how well it works out every time.
Read More...