Fifi's Doggy Care

View All
6
Photos

Fifi M.

$40/night
Other Sitters Nearby
  • Same day bookings are OK
  • Cancellation Policy:
    Flexible

Pet Requirements

  • 1-20 lbs
  • 20-40 lbs
  • 40-80 lbs
  • 80+ lbs
All Ages OK
List of Pets OK for House Sitting
Dogs, Cats, Fish, Rabbits, gerbils, hamsters, or pet rodents, Caged birds, Reptiles

Fifi's Resident Pets

Hula
Australian Shepherd
Female
6 yr 9 mo old

Fifi's House

View Neighborhood Map
Large Yard
100% fenced
Smoke-free home

About Fifi

5 Years Experience Caring For Dogs
My name is Fifi and I love animals. My partner Gary and I have an adult female Australian Shepherd but we only have her a few times a month. We have considered getting another full time dog, but thought we would try out DogVaycay for awhile since we will be traveling at the end of May. We have both had pets all of our lives, and I personally have been a professional pet and house sitter for over 10 years. We have a wonderful dog friendly home overlooking downtown Santa Cruz, with a large fenced in yard, deck, garage and grass. Our schedules are very flexible and we spend a lot of time at home. We love walking and hiking, so taking the pooches along with us is a bonus. We are very sensitive, caring, loving and responsible people, so rest assured your pets will be in good hands.
Read More about Fifi...
Contact Fifi
Can administer oral medicine

Fifi M.

$40/night
Other Sitters Nearby
  • Same day bookings are OK
  • Cancellation Policy:
    Flexible

Availability

  • Available
  • Unavailable
  • 1 Spot Left
  • Booked
  • Last updated October 24, 2016

Credentials

Background Checked
This sitter has passed a background check, which searches a variety of criminal databases.
Pay through DogVacay for:
Premium Pet Insurance, 24/7 Customer Support and Daily Photo Updates!

Services & Rates

Boarding Overnight At Fifi's Home
$40 /night
  • Watches up to 2 dogs/night
  • Dogs may be unsupervised for 1 - 2 hours/day
  • Dogs will have full access outside for potty breaks
  • 2 walks/day
  • Pets will sleep in their own beds
House Sitting Overnight At Your Home
$50 /night
  • Dogs may be unsupervised for 1 - 2 hours/day
  • Willing to travel 15 miles
Daycare At Fifi's Home
$30 /day
  • Watches up to 2 dogs/day
Dog Walking
$20 /half-hour
$30 /hour
  • Willing to travel 10 miles
Home Visits
$30 /visit
  • Willing to travel 10 miles
Pick-Up/Drop-Off
$15 each way
  • Willing to travel 15 miles
More Services