Fido's Noe Valley Pad w/ Backyard

View All
20
Photos

Elaine K.

2 Reviews
$60/night
Other Sitters Nearby
  • Requires Meet-n-Greet to book
  • Same day bookings are OK
  • Responds within 5.6 hrs
  • Cancellation Policy:
    Flexible

Pet Requirements

  • 1-20 lbs
  • 20-40 lbs
  • 40-80 lbs
  • 80+ lbs
All Ages OK
Must Be Spayed or Neutered
Must Be Vaccinated

Elaine's Apartment

View Neighborhood Map
Medium Yard
100% fenced
Pets allowed on furniture
Smoke-free home

About Elaine

4 Years Experience Caring For Dogs
Hi there! Need a doggie-free weekend? Scrambling to find a place for Fido during the holidays? Let me help. I love dogs and often dogsit for a 90 lb Bernese Mountain Dog when her owner travels for business. I treat my doggie guests as if they were my own.

I work in downtown SF during business hours Monday through Friday. When I can, I enjoy having dogs in my life. On weekends and holidays, I can spend all my time with Fido. During the work week, I might need to be physically in the office, if I can't work from home, so let's chat if the logistics work.

Your pup will enjoy at least 2x/day walks in the Noe Valley neighborhood including the Douglass and Bernal Hill dog parks. At home, Fido can spend time in the condo or lounge in the spacious backyard or deck. For more active dogs, I can walk your dog at Fort Funston on the weekends.

Let's chat for more detailed info exchange or schedule a meet and greet.

Thanks for reading!

Elaine
Read More about Elaine...
Contact Elaine
Can administer oral medicine
Post-surgical pets
Special Needs Accommodated
  • Pets that require medicine
  • Pets recovering from surgery

Elaine K.

2 Reviews
$60/night
Other Sitters Nearby
  • Requires Meet-n-Greet to book
  • Same day bookings are OK
  • Responds within 5.6 hrs
  • Cancellation Policy:
    Flexible

Availability

  • Available
  • Unavailable
  • 1 Spot Left
  • Booked
  • Last updated April 20, 2017

Credentials

Course 101 Graduate
By completing courses at DogVacay University, hosts learn about best practices to help them provide the highest quality care for your dog.
Course 102 Graduate
By completing courses at DogVacay University, hosts learn about best practices to help them provide the highest quality care for your dog.
Facebook Connected
This Host has provided DogVacay access to their Facebook information.
Pay through DogVacay for:
Premium Pet Insurance, 24/7 Customer Support and Daily Photo Updates!

Services & Rates

Boarding Overnight At Elaine's Home
$60 /night
  • Watches up to 2 dogs/night
  • Dogs may be unsupervised for 2 - 4 hours/day
  • 3-4 potty breaks/day
  • 2 walks/day
  • Pets can sleep wherever they want
Daycare At Elaine's Home
$30 /day
  • Watches up to 2 dogs/day
2 Testimonials
Dec 2016
Elaine is a great dogsitter. She has watched my Bernese mountain dog on several occasions. She is really good about giving me updates throughout the stay when she is taking Gabbi out to different parks throughout the city.
Gabbi's tail is always wagging when I drop her off at Elaine's! I highly recommend Elaine.
Read More...
Dec 2016
Elaine loves animals and is a great pet sitter bc she will treat your pet like her own. She is very responsible and sweet. my dog blossom really enjoys spending time at her home.
2 Reviews
Elaine was very accommodating when taking in my 2 year old malamute last minute. At this age he is definitely still a large puppy. Although he may have been a handful to care for, Elaine went above and beyond to ensure his happiness with extra attention, walks, and helping me provide chews. Thank you very much Elaine!
Read More...
Elaine was a life-saver for me. My normal dog boarder was booked up, but luckily I was able to find Elaine at the last minute which allowed me to go home for the holidays. I was a bit anxious at first leaving my dog (80lb male German Shepherd) with someone I didn't know, but Elaine quickly put my mind at ease by posting several photo updates letting me know Fletcher was getting plenty of exercise and getting along well with her and other dogs. After the first day, I was no longer anxious and knew that everything would be taken care of. Furthermore, Fletcher was incredibly relaxed when I went to pick him up, which isn't something I'm used to with my regular boarder. A testament to how he was treated while under Elaine's care. I will absolutely be contacting Elaine again when I'm in need of boarding. Thanks!
Read More...
Phone Reservation Required
Thanks for your interest. Unfortunately, you cannot message this Host directly at this time. Please contact our Concierge team at 855-DOG-VACAY and we will help you find a PAWesome host!