Fetch! Pet Sitting

View All
5
Photos

Julia Z.

3 Reviews
2 Repeat Guests
$25/night
Other Sitters Nearby
  • 1 day notice required for bookings
  • Responds within 5 minutes
  • Cancellation Policy:
    Flexible

Pet Requirements

  • 1-20 lbs
  • 20-40 lbs
  • 40-80 lbs
  • 80+ lbs
All Ages OK
Must Be Spayed or Neutered
Must Be Vaccinated

Julia's Resident Pets

Other Pets & Animals: Cats

Julia's Apartment

View Neighborhood Map
Children at home (5-12 years old)
Small Yard
100% fenced
Smoke-free home
Pets allowed on furniture
Air-conditioned inside

About Julia

10 Years Experience Caring For Dogs
I'm Julia. I have two middle school daughters, a college-aged daughter, and two cats who are both dog-savvy. I live in a 3 story condo with plenty of room for your pup to roam and stretch out. I also have a great, walkable neighborhood and am close to the bike path and Nonotuck Park.

A dog who stays with me will be given a lot of attention. We all love dogs and love having them in our lives. We would walk the dog several times a day, and weather permitting, would spend some time in the yard playing with your dog. I have Kongs that I fill with treats for times I may have to be out of the house for any length of time. I do work full time, but would be happy to come home at lunch to take your dog out and play for a while.

We look forward to having your dog stay with us and will do everything we can to make their stay with us as fun as possible.

Read More about Julia...
Contact Julia

Julia Z.

3 Reviews
2 Repeat Guests
$25/night
Other Sitters Nearby
  • 1 day notice required for bookings
  • Responds within 5 minutes
  • Cancellation Policy:
    Flexible

Availability

  • Available
  • Unavailable
  • 1 Spot Left
  • Booked
  • Last updated November 28, 2016

Credentials

Background Checked
This sitter has passed a background check, which searches a variety of criminal databases.
Pack Promoter
Pack Promoters are active members of the community who promote DogVacay and hosting best practices.
Pay through DogVacay for:
Premium Pet Insurance, 24/7 Customer Support and Daily Photo Updates!

Services & Rates

Boarding Overnight At Julia's Home
$25 /night
  • Watches up to 2 dogs/night
  • Dogs may be unsupervised for 2 - 4 hours/day
  • 3-4 potty breaks/day
  • 3+ walks/day
  • Pets can sleep wherever they want
Pick-Up/Drop-Off
$10 each way
  • Willing to travel 10 miles
3 Reviews
Julia was easy going and calm but clearly knows how to care for dogs, even two at a time. Louie had a great time and we will definitely look for Julia again if we are in the area.
Julia was wonderfully accommodating, friendly and attentive. We appreciated the photos and updates, even for a short visit. Our dog was well-taken care of. We've already booked Julia for a longer stay and certainly use her services again in the future!
Read More...
Julia is an excellent doggie host - she has experience with dogs, offers a warm, caring and welcoming home, and is very accommodating when it comes to pickup / dropoff timing.
Toffee really enjoyed her stay, and was especially happy to have lots of friendly human friends! I really appreciated the updates (technical difficulties notwithstanding).
Toffee and I thank you, Julia, and everyone else at home! We shall definitely look forward to doing this again in the future! :)
Read More...