Fessy's Doggie Oasis

View All
7
Photos

Brad F.

$40/night
Other Sitters Nearby
  • Cancellation Policy:
    Flexible

Pet Requirements

  • 1-20 lbs
  • 20-40 lbs
  • 40-80 lbs
  • 80+ lbs
All Ages OK

Brad's Resident Pets

Indiana Jones Fesolovich
Yorkie
Male
7 old

Brad's House

View Neighborhood Map

About Brad

Both my wife and I are dog lovers and we have a 7 year old yorkie who is very friendly. I have grown up with dog's my whole life, and truly belive in treating them as a part of the family. If you choose to allow your dog to come and stay with us he or she will be in very good hands. Currently we have a newly built home with a ample size back yard. Please rest assured that we do now have grass the pictures I took are about 2 months old. I currently do not have a fenced in back yard so I will make sure that we stay active and go on nice long walks or short walks depending on the age and needs of your dog.
Read More about Brad...
Contact Brad

Brad F.

$40/night
Other Sitters Nearby
  • Cancellation Policy:
    Flexible

Availability

  • Available
  • Unavailable
  • 1 Spot Left
  • Booked
  • Last updated October 16, 2013

Credentials

Facebook Connected
This Host has provided DogVacay access to their Facebook information.
Pay through DogVacay for:
Premium Pet Insurance, 24/7 Customer Support and Daily Photo Updates!

Services & Rates

Boarding Overnight At Brad's Home
$40 /night
  • Watches up to 3 dogs/night
Daycare At Brad's Home
$30 /day
  • Watches up to 3 dogs/day
Dog Walking
$15 /half-hour
$25 /hour
  • Willing to travel 20 miles
Home Visits
$20 /visit
  • Willing to travel 30 miles
More Services