Fern's Furry Friends

View All
4
Photos

Fernanda R.

2 Testimonials
$25/night
Other Sitters Nearby
  • 1 day notice required for bookings
  • Cancellation Policy:
    Flexible

Pet Requirements

  • 1-20 lbs
  • 20-40 lbs
  • 40-80 lbs
  • 80+ lbs
No Adult Dogs
Must Be Vaccinated
List of Pets OK for House Sitting
Dogs, Cats, Fish, Rabbits, gerbils, hamsters, or pet rodents

Fernanda's Resident Pets

Dakota
Great Pyrenees
Female
3 yr 1 mo old
Other Pets & Animals: Cats, Rabbits, gerbils, hamsters, or pet rodents

Fernanda's Apartment

View Neighborhood Map
Medium Balcony
100% fenced
Smoke-free home
Pets allowed on furniture
Air-conditioned inside

About Fernanda

4 Years Experience Caring For Dogs
Hey all :) my name is Fernanda Rojas (Fern for short) I am a second year college student at Algonquin college. My apartment is located along Baseline Rd with a dog park just a short distance away. I take up bodybuilding as a hobby so dog size really doesn't matter. My living environment includes 1 dog, 3 cats, and an adorable bunny. All are playful, friendly, spayed, neutered, and up to date on all vaccines.
I give as much attention to a dogs life as I would to a human beings, I offer the best care and service to every pet brought into my care.
If you have any questions please do not hesitate to contact me!
Read More about Fernanda...
Contact Fernanda
Can administer oral medicine
Special Needs Accommodated
  • Pets recovering from surgery
  • Separation anxiety

Fernanda R.

2 Testimonials
$25/night
Other Sitters Nearby
  • 1 day notice required for bookings
  • Cancellation Policy:
    Flexible

Availability

  • Available
  • Unavailable
  • 1 Spot Left
  • Booked
  • Last updated November 11, 2016

Credentials

Facebook Connected
This Host has provided DogVacay access to their Facebook information.
Pay through DogVacay for:
Premium Pet Insurance, 24/7 Customer Support and Daily Photo Updates!

Services & Rates

Boarding Overnight At Fernanda's Home
$25 /night
  • Watches up to 3 dogs/night
  • Dogs will never be left unattended
  • 3-4 potty breaks/day
  • 3+ walks/day
  • Pets will sleep in their own beds
House Sitting Overnight At Your Home
$40 /night
  • Dogs will never be left unattended
  • Willing to travel 25 miles
Daycare At Fernanda's Home
$20 /day
  • Watches up to 3 dogs/day
Dog Walking
$15 /half-hour
$25 /hour
  • Willing to travel 25 miles
Home Visits
$20 /visit
  • Willing to travel 25 miles
More Services
2 Testimonials
Nov 2016
Fern is the perfect candidate for the best sitting a pet can get. If she's not studying, she's either walking the dog or petting the bunny. She has a connection with pets that leaves me in awe (pun fully intended). If you trust Fern with your pet with her, the pet will come back and start giving you excuses to leave.
Read More...
Nov 2016
Fernanda is a former roommate of mine and I highly recommend her for this job, it is incredible how amazing she is with my dog. They have a bond like no other. fernabda id without a doub a dog person through and through.