Fellow sitter and walker

View All
5
Photos

Rana K.

7 Reviews
4 Repeat Guests
$40/night
Other Sitters Nearby
  • Requires Meet-n-Greet to book
  • Same day bookings are OK
  • Responds within 30 mins
  • Cancellation Policy:
    Flexible

Pet Requirements

  • 1-20 lbs
  • 20-40 lbs
  • 40-80 lbs
  • 80+ lbs
All Ages OK
Must Be Spayed or Neutered
Must Be Vaccinated

Rana's Resident Pets

Cinderella
German Shepherd Dog
Female
9 yr 3 mo old

Rana's House

View Neighborhood Map
Outdoor area

About Rana

9 Years Experience Caring For Dogs
As a pet owner myself, I know how important it is when it comes to providing great care and a good home for your pet. My house is uniquely equipped with a dog door leading to a fenced yard in order to enable our beloved dogs to come and go as they wish. Pets can sleep wherever he/she wants. Sometimes, if they insist, they can end up passed out on my bed :). Any dogs with special accommodations please let me know.

Starting January 2017, any additional dog from same family will receive a 50% discount. For example, the first dog is $40, the 2nd dog is $60, and the third dog is $80. Any questions or concerns feel free to message me.

Looking forward in hearing from you!
Read More about Rana...
Contact Rana

Rana K.

7 Reviews
4 Repeat Guests
$40/night
Other Sitters Nearby
  • Requires Meet-n-Greet to book
  • Same day bookings are OK
  • Responds within 30 mins
  • Cancellation Policy:
    Flexible

Availability

  • Available
  • Unavailable
  • 1 Spot Left
  • Booked
  • Last updated March 27, 2017

Credentials

Background Checked
This sitter has passed a background check, which searches a variety of criminal databases.
Facebook Connected
This Host has provided DogVacay access to their Facebook information.
Pack Promoter
Pack Promoters are active members of the community who promote DogVacay and hosting best practices.
Pay through DogVacay for:
Premium Pet Insurance, 24/7 Customer Support and Daily Photo Updates!

Services & Rates

Boarding Overnight At Rana's Home
$40 /night
  • Watches up to 3 dogs/night
  • Dogs will never be left unattended
  • 3-4 potty breaks/day
  • 3+ walks/day
  • Pets can sleep wherever they want
Dog Walking
$20 /half-hour
$30 /hour
  • Willing to travel 20 miles
7 Reviews
Excellent Service. Both pups were treated well (including a messy puppy). Thanks, Rana!
Rana was a great help!!!
When I picked up my dog, Lizzy, she seemed happy and well-cared for. I think she liked the flexibility that the doggie door and fenced-in yard gave her. My pick-up time was an approximation, and Rana made it work, which I really appreciated.
Read All 7 Reviews
Phone Reservation Required
Thanks for your interest. Unfortunately, you cannot message this Host directly at this time. Please contact our Concierge team at 855-DOG-VACAY and we will help you find a PAWesome host!