DogVacay is joining the Rover pack!

Federal Hill Dog Mama!

View All
6
Photos

Sarah O.

6 Reviews
$20/night
Other Sitters Nearby
  • 3 days notice required for bookings
  • Responds within 20.8 hrs
  • Cancellation Policy:
    Flexible

Pet Requirements

  • 1-20 lbs
  • 20-40 lbs
  • 40-80 lbs
  • 80+ lbs
No Puppies
Must Be Spayed or Neutered
Must Be Vaccinated

Sarah's Townhome

View Neighborhood Map
Outdoor area
Pets allowed on furniture
Air-conditioned inside
Smoke-free home

About Sarah

5 Years Experience Caring For Dogs
Hi there! My name is Sarah Ottino and I live in Federal Hill with my boyfriend Matt. We live 2 blocks away from Riverside Park. Our townhouse is two stories, but we can gate off the steps if the dog is not comfortable using them. We also have a large communal backyard that your dog(s) will be able to enjoy! A vacay with us will include at least 2 walks per day around the neighborhood (mainly to Riverside Park) and lots of cuddles. We also have transportation in case of a pup-mergency, and will provide 24/7 supervision on the weekends. I will also provide daily updates and photos to let you know how much fun your pup is having!

I have never been able to own my own dog before, but have 7 years of experience volunteering at the local shelter in my hometown in South Jersey. I also regularly sit my friend's and family member's dogs. We love all breeds of dogs and will give your furry friend all the love (and fun) they need! If your pet loves the outdoors, adventure, and cuddling, than I'm the sitter for you!

Ps. I will also pet sit kitty cats, bunnies, hamsters, or any other furry friend!
Read More about Sarah...
Contact Sarah

Sarah O.

6 Reviews
$20/night
Other Sitters Nearby
  • 3 days notice required for bookings
  • Responds within 20.8 hrs
  • Cancellation Policy:
    Flexible

Availability

  • Available
  • Unavailable
  • 1 Spot Left
  • Booked
  • Last updated May 8, 2017

Credentials

Background Checked
This sitter has passed a background check, which searches a variety of criminal databases.
Facebook Connected
This Host has provided DogVacay access to their Facebook information.
Pay through DogVacay for:
Premium Pet Insurance, 24/7 Customer Support and Daily Photo Updates!

Services & Rates

Boarding Overnight At Sarah's Home
$20 /night
  • Watches up to 2 dogs/night
  • Dogs may be unsupervised for no more than 1 hour/day
  • 3-4 potty breaks/day
  • 3+ walks/day
  • Pets can sleep wherever they want
Daycare At Sarah's Home
$15 /day
  • Watches up to 2 dogs/day
2 Testimonials
Oct 2016
Sarah has always been an animal lover. She especially loves dogs. Sarah is very responsible, warm, caring and fun! She has worked as a volunteer for an animal shelter in South Jersey for many years.
Oct 2016
I have known Sarah my entire life, and she is one of the kindest women I have ever met. She has such a strong love for all animals, especially dogs. She is incredibly responsible and trustworthy; you know your pet will be in a caring and gentle environment with Sarah. We can't walk down a street together without her stopping to pet a dog, and she will have a smile on her face for the rest of the day! She's the first person I reach out to when I need a pet sitter because I trust that my dog is in good hands. I know you and your dog will be happy with her service.
Read More...
6 Reviews
Sarah and Matt were excellent hosts! Very friendly, down to earth people, and you can tell they put good thought into taking care of the pets. They have a really nice communal back yard area that Shyla had a blast running around in and meeting other dogs (and people). Sarah sent us some great pictures too. Will definitely use them again in the future!
Read More...
Sarah was simply wonderful with our dogs and they clearly loved being there. Communication was great, loved the photos. Sarah & her bf were very accommodating and hung in there even after a sleepless night. Couldn't be happier or more grateful. Would definitely recommend / request again!
Read More...
Sarah was FANTASTIC! She is genuine, responsive, caring, and excited about dogs. Her home is neat and tidy with a spacious outdoor area for easy potty time, run around time, and sniff around time. Sarah additionally walked my dog, took her to fun places, and sent fun photos of her. Thank you Sarah for being such a great host to my dog! I definitely recommend her and will use her again.
Read More...
Read All 6 Reviews
Phone Reservation Required
Thanks for your interest. Unfortunately, you cannot message this Host directly at this time. Please contact our Concierge team at 855-DOG-VACAY and we will help you find a PAWesome host!