Farm House with 3 dogs

View All
8
Photos

Kim W.

2 Reviews
$25/night
Other Sitters Nearby
  • Same day bookings are OK
  • Responds within 35 minutes
  • Cancellation Policy:
    Flexible

Pet Requirements

  • 1-20 lbs
  • 20-40 lbs
  • 40-80 lbs
  • 80+ lbs
All Ages OK
Must Be Spayed or Neutered
Must Be Vaccinated

Kim's Resident Pets

Taco
Border Collie
Female
10 yr 11 mo old
Onyx
Australian Shepherd
Female
3 yr 11 mo old
Violet
Australian Shepherd
Female
3 yr 11 mo old
Other Pets & Animals: Caged birds or Reptiles

Kim's House

View Neighborhood Map
Large Yard
100% fenced
Smoke-free home
Pets allowed on furniture
Air-conditioned inside

About Kim

10 Years Experience Caring For Dogs
Hello! My husband and I have 6 acres of fenced in land with a pond and a creek. We love dogs and enjoy learning their personalities and just hanging out or going on walks. My border collie and 2 australian shepards would love some new friends to play with! Plenty of toys to go around! We like to promote good behavior and try to help be the best dog that they can be! We have about 1 acre fully fenced in and the other 5 acres is about 75% fenced in.

We also have the start to an agility course, the weaving poles and a jumper. My dogs picked it up quick!

We wold like to request a group walk with any new visitors for about a mile to introduce the dogs on neutral ground (around the nearby neighborhood) when meeting for the first time. I am proactive and try to prevent the building of nervous energy with meeting new dogs.

Like all of us, my dogs aren't perfect. I pay close attention to behavior and reward good behavior.
Read More about Kim...
Contact Kim
Can administer oral medicine
Can administer injected medicine
Special Needs Accommodated
  • Separation anxiety
  • Leash Pulling
  • Not yet house-trained
  • Advanced senior issues

Kim W.

2 Reviews
$25/night
Other Sitters Nearby
  • Same day bookings are OK
  • Responds within 35 minutes
  • Cancellation Policy:
    Flexible

Availability

  • Available
  • Unavailable
  • 1 Spot Left
  • Booked
  • Last updated December 5, 2016

Credentials

Background Checked
This sitter has passed a background check, which searches a variety of criminal databases.
Pack Promoter
Pack Promoters are active members of the community who promote DogVacay and hosting best practices.
Pay through DogVacay for:
Premium Pet Insurance, 24/7 Customer Support and Daily Photo Updates!

Services & Rates

Boarding Overnight At Kim's Home
$25 /night
  • Watches up to 2 dogs/night
  • Dogs may be unsupervised for no more than 1 hour/day
  • 5+ potty breaks/day
  • 2 walks/day
  • Pets can sleep wherever they want
Dog Walking
$20 /half-hour
$30 /hour
  • Willing to travel 20 miles
Home Visits
$20 /visit
  • Willing to travel 25 miles
Grooming
$30 /min
$50 /max
Baths
$15 /bath
Pick-Up/Drop-Off
$10 each way
  • Willing to travel 20 miles
More Services
2 Reviews
Butterscotch had a great time. Kim sent me photos and let me know how Butterscotch was doing. It was obvious my dog was in great hands. I can't recommend her enough.
Kim and her husband were very kind and welcoming of my energetic blue heeler. Duke had lots of room to roam and friends to play with over the weekend. Kim was flexible for drop up and pick up times which was so helpful for us. We will definitely be coming back!
Read More...