Farah & Raya's Doggie Retreat

View All
13
Photos

Farah D.

$45/night
Other Sitters Nearby
  • 1 day notice required for bookings
  • Responds within 14 hours
  • Cancellation Policy:
    Moderate

Pet Requirements

  • 1-20 lbs
  • 20-40 lbs
  • 40-80 lbs
  • 80+ lbs
All Ages OK
Must Be Spayed or Neutered
Must Be Vaccinated

Farah's Resident Pets

Lilo
Chihuahua
Male
7 yr 3 mo old
Simba
Pomeranian
Male
2 yr 5 mo old

Farah's Apartment

View Neighborhood Map
Outdoor area
Smoke-free home
Air-conditioned inside
Great for senior pets

About Farah

5 Years Experience Caring For Dogs
Hello!

Our names are Farah and Raya and we have been taking care of dogs for most of our lives! Raya has had experience with both little and big dogs, while Farah has cared for small dogs and cats. We currently have two small dogs in our home, Lilo (a 6 year old Chihuahua/Pekingese mix) and Simba (a 2 year old Pomeranian/Shih Tzu mix). We would love for your little ones to join us whenever you are unable to care for them. We will provide only the highest quality food + water (unless you would like to bring your own), exercise, a place to sleep, and of course a ton of love! We are also a pretty active family and enjoy leisurely walks on the beach and beautiful hikes in Malibu. We would be happy to take your furry friend along with us. We hope that you choose our home for your dogs next adventure!

Farah & Raya
Read More about Farah...
Contact Farah
Can administer oral medicine
Special Needs Accommodated
  • Pets recovering from surgery
  • Leash Pulling

Farah D.

$45/night
Other Sitters Nearby
  • 1 day notice required for bookings
  • Responds within 14 hours
  • Cancellation Policy:
    Moderate

Availability

  • Available
  • Unavailable
  • 1 Spot Left
  • Booked
  • Last updated November 22, 2016

Credentials

Background Checked
This sitter has passed a background check, which searches a variety of criminal databases.
Pay through DogVacay for:
Premium Pet Insurance, 24/7 Customer Support and Daily Photo Updates!

Services & Rates

Boarding Overnight At Farah's Home
$45 /night
  • Watches up to 2 dogs/night
  • Dogs may be unsupervised for no more than 1 hour/day
  • 3-4 potty breaks/day
  • 3+ walks/day
  • Pets will sleep in their own beds
Daycare At Farah's Home
$35 /day
  • Watches up to 2 dogs/day
Dog Walking
$30 /half-hour
$45 /hour
  • Willing to travel 5 miles
Home Visits
$30 /visit
  • Willing to travel 3 miles
Baths
$20 /bath
More Services