Fallon's Dog Sitting, Sydney NS

View All
6
Photos

fallon j.

$30/night
Other Sitters Nearby
  • 3 days notice required for bookings
  • Cancellation Policy:
    Flexible

Pet Requirements

  • 1-20 lbs
  • 20-40 lbs
  • 40-80 lbs
  • 80+ lbs
All Ages OK
Must Be Vaccinated
List of Pets OK for House Sitting
Dogs, Cats, Fish, Rabbits, gerbils, hamsters, or pet rodents, Reptiles

fallon's Resident Pets

Lucy Marie
Yorkshire Terrier
Female
3 yr 1 mo old
Emma Louise
Labrador Retriever
Female
11 yr 1 mo old
Bowen Jude
Shih Tzu
Male
9 yr 1 mo old

fallon's House

View Neighborhood Map
Medium Yard
Smoke-free home
Pets allowed on furniture
Air-conditioned inside
Great for senior pets

About fallon

9 Years Experience Caring For Dogs
Fallon's dog sitting service is located on Terrace street in Sydney NS. This home is occupied by two dog loving adults (myself and my mother) and three beautiful dogs. One is a lab chow mix (Emma), one is a shitzu and poodle mix (Bowen) and one is a yorki mix (Lucy)!

Our home is the perfect spot for your dog to enjoy their day with full access to every part of the house. We live in a two story home with a medium sized yard with a wooded area just behind the house. Our living space is spacious and bright giving it a welcoming feel to any 4 legged guest! We live on a street that is very close to a few great hiking trails that myself and my dogs love, which is one of the ways we like to spend our afternoons.

A little about me, I am a 23 year old fur baby lover. I've owned dogs for the past 11 years now, two of which we adopted! I am a student at CBU, and my mom is a prof. This is a great opportunity for someone like me to earn some extra income while doing something I love.

A typical day here would include 2 walks in the woods, 2 meals for the dogs daily, play time with their toys, treat and trick time and some cozy cuddles on the couch. Another part of my service is that I can come to your home to dog sit or to check in on your pets depending on what is needed. In addition I also have a dog walking service where I will either bring your dog on a leisurely walk with me or do something a bit more active like a hike or a run depending on what is preferred.

We are welcoming to a variety of dogs as long as they are under 40 pounds, have their proper vaccines and are dog friendly! On a weekend day, I can be home all day and night however on a weekday I will have 2 classes spread out throughout the day where the dogs are left alone for 1-2 hours. If these conditions work for you and your fur baby, give us a call and we'd be happy to have your pup spend their day with us! :)
Read More about fallon...
Contact fallon
Can administer oral medicine
Can administer injected medicine
Special Needs Accommodated
  • Separation anxiety
  • Leash Pulling

fallon j.

$30/night
Other Sitters Nearby
  • 3 days notice required for bookings
  • Cancellation Policy:
    Flexible

Availability

  • Available
  • Unavailable
  • 1 Spot Left
  • Booked
Pay through DogVacay for:
Premium Pet Insurance, 24/7 Customer Support and Daily Photo Updates!

Services & Rates

Boarding Overnight At fallon's Home
$30 /night
  • Watches up to 3 dogs/night
  • Dogs may be unsupervised for 1 - 2 hours/day
  • 5+ potty breaks/day
  • 2 walks/day
  • Pets can sleep wherever they want
House Sitting Overnight At Your Home
$50 /night
  • Dogs will never be left unattended
  • Willing to travel 10 miles
Daycare At fallon's Home
$20 /day
  • Watches up to 3 dogs/day
Dog Walking
$20 /half-hour
$30 /hour
  • Willing to travel 10 miles
Home Visits
$20 /visit
  • Willing to travel 10 miles
Baths
$15 /bath
Pick-Up/Drop-Off
$10 each way
  • Willing to travel 10 miles
More Services