Faith's Dog Sitting

View All
14
Photos

Faith M.

$25/night
Other Sitters Nearby
  • Same day bookings are OK
  • Responds within 5 minutes
  • Cancellation Policy:
    Flexible

Pet Requirements

  • 1-20 lbs
  • 20-40 lbs
  • 40-80 lbs
  • 80+ lbs
All Ages OK

Faith's Resident Pets

Maya
Siberian Husky
Female
24 old

Faith's House

View Neighborhood Map
Medium Yard
100% fenced
Smoke-free home
Pets allowed on furniture
Air-conditioned inside
Great for senior pets

About Faith

6 Years Experience Caring For Dogs
Hi there!

I am opening my loving home and services to anyone who wants their pet to be able to have full access to exercise, companionship and comfort while their owner is away. I have a fenced in front porch and fully fenced in grass backyard. My home is small, though my yard is large, therefore I do not take too many dogs so that each doesn't get special attention.

I live 2 blocks from the beach, which is barren this time of year. I love to take walks, and there is a dog park down the street!

I just graduated with a degree in biology and will be leaving for veterinary school hopefully within the next year. I am responsible, caring and dogs have a special place in my heart.

I do ask all owners to be honest about their dogs behavior concerning other dogs and being left alone. I can handle almost all behaviors; safety is my biggest concern for the dogs and myself.

Feel free to contact me short notice or far in advance! Id love to meet you and your extended furry family.

Thank You!
-Faith
Read More about Faith...
Contact Faith
Can administer oral medicine
Special Needs Accommodated
  • Pets recovering from surgery
  • Separation anxiety
  • Leash Pulling

Faith M.

$25/night
Other Sitters Nearby
  • Same day bookings are OK
  • Responds within 5 minutes
  • Cancellation Policy:
    Flexible

Availability

  • Available
  • Unavailable
  • 1 Spot Left
  • Booked
  • Last updated August 9, 2016
Pay through DogVacay for:
Premium Pet Insurance, 24/7 Customer Support and Daily Photo Updates!

Services & Rates

Boarding Overnight At Faith's Home
$25 /night
  • Watches up to 3 dogs/night
  • Dogs may be unsupervised for no more than 1 hour/day
  • Dogs will have full access outside for potty breaks
  • 3+ walks/day
  • Pets can sleep wherever they want
Daycare At Faith's Home
$20 /day
  • Watches up to 3 dogs/day
Dog Walking
$15 /half-hour
$25 /hour
  • Willing to travel 15 miles
Home Visits
$20 /visit
  • Willing to travel 20 miles
Baths
$15 /bath
Pick-Up/Drop-Off
$10 each way
  • Willing to travel 25 miles
More Services