Experienced/Reliable Animal Care

View All
5
Photos

Alexandra M.

$25/night
Other Sitters Nearby
  • Cancellation Policy:
    Moderate

Pet Requirements

  • 1-20 lbs
  • 20-40 lbs
  • 40-80 lbs
  • 80+ lbs
All Ages OK

Alexandra's Resident Pets

Bruno
Beagle/Basset Hound
Male
8 old
Marley
Chihuahua
Female
11 old
Other Pets & Animals: Cats

Alexandra's House

View Neighborhood Map
Outdoor area

About Alexandra

As a recent college graduate I am looking to raise money to move abroad to further my education... and what better way to do that than by doing what I love? Caring for animals! I have been caring for my own animals (cats, dogs, hamsters, fish) since I was little. I currently have two very loving, easy going dogs of my own. I am extremely reliable and would care for your pets as I do for my own; and of course I would spoil them with love! I live in a spacious home with a fenced in yard, your pet would be safe to roam. Both of my dogs are very friendly and mostly keep to themselves. I rescued Bruno 5 years ago. Bruno, my "bagel hound" (beagle basset hound mix) has arthritis so I do have experience with dogs that require special care. Marley, my chihuahua, was a gift to me 11 years ago. Although she is getting older, she still loves to play! Both Marley and Bruno are up to date with all shots and are well groomed.
Read More about Alexandra...
Contact Alexandra

Alexandra M.

$25/night
Other Sitters Nearby
  • Cancellation Policy:
    Moderate

Availability

  • Available
  • Unavailable
  • 1 Spot Left
  • Booked
  • Last updated April 8, 2015
Pay through DogVacay for:
Premium Pet Insurance, 24/7 Customer Support and Daily Photo Updates!

Services & Rates

Boarding Overnight At Alexandra's Home
$25 /night
  • Watches up to 3 dogs/night
Daycare At Alexandra's Home
$20 /day
  • Watches up to 3 dogs/day
Dog Walking
$10 /half-hour
$15 /hour
  • Willing to travel 15 miles
Home Visits
$20 /visit
  • Willing to travel 15 miles
More Services