Experienced Vet Tech Dog Sitting

View All
4
Photos

Sadie P.

$30/night
Other Sitters Nearby
  • Same day bookings are OK
  • Cancellation Policy:
    Flexible

Pet Requirements

  • 1-20 lbs
  • 20-40 lbs
  • 40-80 lbs
  • 80+ lbs
All Ages OK

Sadie's Resident Pets

Other Pets & Animals: Cats

Sadie's Apartment

View Neighborhood Map
Children at home (Under 5 years old)
Medium Yard
100% fenced & locked
Smoke-free home
Pets allowed on furniture
Air-conditioned inside
Great for senior pets

About Sadie

16 Years Experience Caring For Dogs
Hi everyone. I am between jobs/ careers. Not sure what my next step is but my live-in father is a veterinarian so animals have always been my passion and this is an easy way for me to make $ while I decide. I would not consider watching a dog work. I do it all the time for fun. I have way too many cats and our dogs have all passed recently. My 4-year-old is used to large dogs and is very non-grabby and great with animals. I have even watched dogs that wanted to eat my cats and kept them in my bedroom but it is not ideal, I might consider doing it again with a small dog. I would never leave your pet alone unless its to run an errand and it would all be based on the dog and its behavior, etc. I've worked for my father as a vet tech, pet helpers, other vets offices, as well as had my own dog walking and pet sitting business in Maine. Dogs MUST be OK with my daughter. That is not something I will risk. I live in Charleston in South Windermere right next to the greenway and also have a fenced in patio and yard. Flea prevention is appreciated as well as UTD vaccines.
Read More about Sadie...
Contact Sadie
Can administer oral medicine
Can administer injected medicine
Special Needs Accommodated
  • Pets recovering from surgery
  • Separation anxiety
  • Leash Pulling
  • Not yet house-trained
  • Advanced senior issues

Sadie P.

$30/night
Other Sitters Nearby
  • Same day bookings are OK
  • Cancellation Policy:
    Flexible

Availability

  • Available
  • Unavailable
  • 1 Spot Left
  • Booked

Credentials

Facebook Connected
This Host has provided DogVacay access to their Facebook information.
Pay through DogVacay for:
Premium Pet Insurance, 24/7 Customer Support and Daily Photo Updates!

Services & Rates

Boarding Overnight At Sadie's Home
$30 /night
  • Watches up to 3 dogs/night
  • Dogs may be unsupervised for 1 - 2 hours/day
  • 5+ potty breaks/day
  • 3+ walks/day
  • Pets can sleep on my bed
Daycare At Sadie's Home
$25 /day
  • Watches up to 3 dogs/day
Baths
$15 /bath