Experienced, Reliable & Friendly!
View All
6
Photos
Emlyn W.
San Francisco, CA 94122
$25/half-hour
Other Sitters Nearby
  • Cancellation Policy:
    Flexible

Pet Requirements

  • 1-20 lbs
  • 20-40 lbs
  • 40-80 lbs
  • 80+ lbs
All Ages OK

About Emlyn

I grew up on a farm in Tasmania, Australia, where my family had 7 dogs. Canines have been a big and an enjoyable part of my life ever since. I ran my own dog-sitting and dog-walking business for 4 years as an undergraduate in Canberra, Australia and hope to continue the venture here.

I can provide reliable, dog walks around San Francisco. I have a station wagon with a fitted dog seatbelt that I can use to your dog for a run on the beach, or a play with other puppies at parks around the city. While my living situation means I can not host dogs here, I can dogsit in house any time during the year.

I will be here for at least the next two years and hope to satisfy regular customers during this period.
Read More about Emlyn...
Contact Emlyn
Emlyn W.
San Francisco, CA 94122
$25/half-hour
Other Sitters Nearby
  • Cancellation Policy:
    Flexible

Availability

  • Available
  • Unavailable
  • 1 Spot Left
  • Booked
Pay through DogVacay for:
Premium Pet Insurance, 24/7 Customer Support and Daily Photo Updates!

Services & Rates

Dog Walking
$25 /half-hour
$50 /hour
  • Willing to travel 20 miles
Pick-Up/Drop-Off
$20 each way
  • Willing to travel 10 miles