Experienced pet sitter/Dog walker

View All
5
Photos

Amanda G.

$25/night
Other Sitters Nearby
  • Same day bookings are OK
  • Cancellation Policy:
    Flexible

Pet Requirements

  • 1-20 lbs
  • 20-40 lbs
  • 40-80 lbs
  • 80+ lbs
All Ages OK

Amanda's Resident Pets

Kaiser
Boxer
Male
48 old
Other Pets & Animals: Caged birds or Reptiles, Cats, Rabbits, gerbils, hamsters, or pet rodents

Amanda's House

View Neighborhood Map
Children at home (5-12 years old)
Air-conditioned inside
Smoke-free home

About Amanda

25 Years Experience Caring For Dogs
Hi there! My name is Amanda. I am an energetic animal enthusiast that would love to take your dog for a walk during the week while you are away at work for a reasonable price . I have a large dog of my own along with 2 spoiled cats, a very loved Bearded Dragon and an elderly rescued guinea pig. I also do volunteer work with the local humane society. I am responsible, honest and have good work ethics. I am willing to walk the pups in any weather and I am flexible. Pet sitting also available in my country home. I live in Sabattus and could serve the Sabattus /Wales/Litchfield area as well as the Lewiston area. Call email or text any time.
Read More about Amanda...
Contact Amanda
Can administer oral medicine
CPR / First-Aid certified
Can administer injected medicine
Post-surgical pets
Special Needs Accommodated
  • Pets that require medicine
  • Pets recovering from surgery

Amanda G.

$25/night
Other Sitters Nearby
  • Same day bookings are OK
  • Cancellation Policy:
    Flexible

Availability

  • Available
  • Unavailable
  • 1 Spot Left
  • Booked
  • Last updated January 1, 1970
Pay through DogVacay for:
Premium Pet Insurance, 24/7 Customer Support and Daily Photo Updates!

Services & Rates

Boarding Overnight At Amanda's Home
$25 /night
  • Watches up to 3 dogs/night
  • Dogs may be unsupervised for no more than 1 hour/day
  • Dogs will have full access outside for potty breaks
  • 3+ walks/day
  • Pets can sleep wherever they want
Daycare At Amanda's Home
$20 /day
  • Watches up to 3 dogs/day
Dog Walking
$15 /half-hour
$25 /hour
  • Willing to travel 10 miles
Check-ins
$20 /visit
  • Willing to travel 10 miles
More Services
Phone Reservation Required
Thanks for your interest. Unfortunately, you cannot message this Host directly at this time. Please contact our Concierge team at 855-DOG-VACAY and we will help you find a PAWesome host!