Experienced & Loving Pet Care

View All
5
Photos

Shelbi P.

1 Testimonial
$40/night
Other Sitters Nearby
  • 1 day notice required for bookings
  • Cancellation Policy:
    Flexible

Pet Requirements

  • 1-20 lbs
  • 20-40 lbs
  • 40-80 lbs
  • 80+ lbs
All Ages OK
Must Be Spayed or Neutered
Must Be Vaccinated

Shelbi's Resident Pets

Judah
Border Collie
Male
8 yr 8 mo old
Other Pets & Animals: Cats

Shelbi's Apartment

View Neighborhood Map
Large Yard
100% fenced
Smoke-free home
Pets allowed on furniture
Air-conditioned inside

About Shelbi

15 Years Experience Caring For Dogs
I love all walks of life but my heart lays with dogs. I have had animals all of my life and have been pet sitting for over 15 years. I had a professional pet care business in Boulder, CO for three years.

While in my home, your pups will be treated as one of my own. I provide a safe and comfortable space where your dogs are free to roam as they please, get on furniture and sleep in bed!

My life revolves around my dog, and we spend at least an hour everyday walking and love to frequent Cherry Creek dog park!

We have a two year old cat in our home as well. She is super sweet and gets along great with dog friends, but you pup must be acquainted with cats and non aggressive towards them!

Judah, Chyenne and I would love to meet you and your furry friends!
Read More about Shelbi...
Contact Shelbi
Can administer oral medicine
Special Needs Accommodated
  • Leash Pulling
  • Advanced senior issues

Shelbi P.

1 Testimonial
$40/night
Other Sitters Nearby
  • 1 day notice required for bookings
  • Cancellation Policy:
    Flexible

Availability

  • Available
  • Unavailable
  • 1 Spot Left
  • Booked
Pay through DogVacay for:
Premium Pet Insurance, 24/7 Customer Support and Daily Photo Updates!

Services & Rates

Boarding Overnight At Shelbi's Home
$40 /night
  • Watches up to 1 dog /night
  • Dogs may be unsupervised for 1 - 2 hours/day
  • 5+ potty breaks/day
  • 2 walks/day
  • Pets can sleep wherever they want
Daycare At Shelbi's Home
$25 /day
  • Watches up to 2 dogs/day
Dog Walking
$15 /half-hour
$30 /hour
  • Willing to travel 10 miles
Home Visits
$20 /visit
  • Willing to travel 10 miles
Baths
$15 /bath
Pick-Up/Drop-Off
$10 each way
  • Willing to travel 10 miles
More Services
1 Testimonial
Oct 2016
Shelbi is my go to girl when I need someone to watch my dog, Clover! Clover is very timid and skiddish, but she adores Shelbi!!! Shelbi is able to make her feel safe and loved while I'm away, and that is priceless. Clover loves getting natural and organic treats when she's with Shelbi too. She couldn't be in better hands! Shelbi is responsible, smart, and she has a huge heart!!!
Read More...