Experienced dog/cat/house sitter!

View All
5
Photos

June C.

$35/night
Other Sitters Nearby
  • Same day bookings are OK
  • Responds within 40 minutes
  • Cancellation Policy:
    Flexible

Pet Requirements

  • 1-20 lbs
  • 20-40 lbs
  • 40-80 lbs
  • 80+ lbs
All Ages OK
List of Pets OK for House Sitting
Dogs, Cats

June's Apartment

View Neighborhood Map
Smoke-free home

About June

4 Years Experience Caring For Dogs
Hello,

I have been dog-sitting for four years. I am a photographer on most days. I like vegetables and books. I don't have any animals of my own, but if I were able to I would have a few. I love animals and take any opportunity given to spend time with them. I like all dogs and cats and am very respectful of another's home.

I enjoy walking and spending time outside. It is easy for me to spend quite a bit of time outside especially if I have a dog with me. I grew up with a cat and two dogs so I have plenty of experience taking care of animals of my own. They are all still with my parents although one of the dogs did spend four years with me while I was in college. I come with references as well.

My availability is flexible and I have a car.

I look forward to being your sitter!
Read More about June...
Contact June
Can administer oral medicine
Can administer injected medicine
Special Needs Accommodated
  • Pets recovering from surgery
  • Separation anxiety
  • Aggressive behavior
  • Leash Pulling
  • Not yet house-trained
  • Advanced senior issues

June C.

$35/night
Other Sitters Nearby
  • Same day bookings are OK
  • Responds within 40 minutes
  • Cancellation Policy:
    Flexible

Availability

  • Available
  • Unavailable
  • 1 Spot Left
  • Booked
  • Last updated November 8, 2016

Credentials

Background Checked
This sitter has passed a background check, which searches a variety of criminal databases.
Facebook Connected
This Host has provided DogVacay access to their Facebook information.
Pay through DogVacay for:
Premium Pet Insurance, 24/7 Customer Support and Daily Photo Updates!

Services & Rates

Boarding Overnight At June's Home
$35 /night
  • Watches up to 1 dog /night
  • Dogs will never be left unattended
  • 3-4 potty breaks/day
  • 3+ walks/day
  • Pets can sleep wherever they want
House Sitting Overnight At Your Home
$35 /night
  • Dogs may be unsupervised for 1 - 2 hours/day
  • Willing to travel 20 miles
Dog Walking
$20 /half-hour
$27 /hour
  • Willing to travel 6 miles