Experienced dog-sitter

View All
6
Photos

Veronica B.

1 Testimonial
$30/night
Other Sitters Nearby
  • Same day bookings are OK
  • Responds within 2 hours
  • Cancellation Policy:
    Flexible

Pet Requirements

  • 1-20 lbs
  • 20-40 lbs
  • 40-80 lbs
  • 80+ lbs
All Ages OK

Veronica's Resident Pets

Bella
Border Collie
Female
2 yr 3 mo old
Other Pets & Animals: Cats

Veronica's House

View Neighborhood Map
Medium Yard
100% fenced
Smoke-free home
Pets allowed on furniture
Air-conditioned inside

About Veronica

15 Years Experience Caring For Dogs
I have the great privilege of working from home (a big house where there are 5 adults living), therefore my very flexible schedule allows me to spend the whole day with my beautiful Border Collie called Bella. She is a very active 2 year old fur baby and we go for walks 3-4 times a day, plus we play frisbee and ball more than one hour every day. I love dogs and think they are the best animals on the planet. I also have a senior cat and I love him to bits too. I am respectful of all pets and am aware of how better our lives are thanks to them. I have had dogs and cats my entire life and it would be my total pleasure to take care of yours, be it for one hour or one day (or more)! My house and back yard are open for you.

Sincerely,
Veronica
Read More about Veronica...
Contact Veronica
Can administer oral medicine
Special Needs Accommodated
  • Pets recovering from surgery
  • Separation anxiety
  • Leash Pulling
  • Not yet house-trained

Veronica B.

1 Testimonial
$30/night
Other Sitters Nearby
  • Same day bookings are OK
  • Responds within 2 hours
  • Cancellation Policy:
    Flexible

Availability

  • Available
  • Unavailable
  • 1 Spot Left
  • Booked

Credentials

Facebook Connected
This Host has provided DogVacay access to their Facebook information.
Pay through DogVacay for:
Premium Pet Insurance, 24/7 Customer Support and Daily Photo Updates!

Services & Rates

Boarding Overnight At Veronica's Home
$30 /night
  • Watches up to 4 dogs/night
  • Dogs will never be left unattended
  • Dogs will have full access outside for potty breaks
  • 3+ walks/day
  • Pets will sleep in their own beds
Daycare At Veronica's Home
$30 /day
  • Watches up to 4 dogs/day
Dog Walking
$15 /half-hour
$25 /hour
  • Willing to travel 25 miles
Home Visits
$20 /visit
  • Willing to travel 25 miles
Baths
$20 /bath
Pick-Up/Drop-Off
$15 each way
  • Willing to travel 25 miles
More Services
1 Testimonial
Nov 2016
I have known Vera for many years now. She has been a long time friend and confidant. I've always admired her reliability, honesty and loyalty. She is a genuine, friendly, outgoing individual that loves the great outdoors, and the time she spends with her pup Bella an energetic Border Collie and her cats. I know for a fact that Vera is a trustworthy and professional person that will do a tremendous job as a pet sitter.
Read More...