Experienced Dog Lover/Technician

View All
7
Photos

Mari G.

$25/night
Other Sitters Nearby
  • Cancellation Policy:
    Flexible

Pet Requirements

  • 1-20 lbs
  • 20-40 lbs
  • 40-80 lbs
  • 80+ lbs
All Ages OK
List of Breeds Not Accepted
Chow Chow, Rottweiler

Mari's Resident Pets

Juno
Pittbull Mix (with lab)
Female
2 old
Other Pets & Animals: Rabbits, gerbils, hamsters, or pet rodents

Mari's House

View Neighborhood Map
Outdoor area

About Mari

We are such a dog family! We own a gorgeous mixed breed rescue dog who is approximately 55# named Juno, who has just turned two. She has lots of energy and enjoys playing with other dogs all the time. We have a spacious, 3 bedroom, 3 floor town home with a back yard with a 6' privacy fence for privacy and safety. I worked as a veterinary technician for 7 years in both general and emergency practices, therefore I am well experienced with medical conditions, all types of dogs, as well as management of emergency situations. If I could own all the dogs, I would! However, I enjoy having other puppies as my surrogate furry family friends - weather it's for walking, trips to the doctor, staying with them overnight or having them vacation at my home. For an additional fee I can even offer pick up and drop off services. Contact me today and come see the awesome place that can be your dog's home away from home.

Note: please excuse the "in process" nature of my home photos - we had just recently moved into our home! The back yard is no longer a jungle - it's well kept and treated for ticks and fleas in addition to being a fantastic place to romp for our furry friends.
Read More about Mari...
Contact Mari

Mari G.

$25/night
Other Sitters Nearby
  • Cancellation Policy:
    Flexible

Availability

  • Available
  • Unavailable
  • 1 Spot Left
  • Booked

Credentials

Facebook Connected
This Host has provided DogVacay access to their Facebook information.
Pay through DogVacay for:
Premium Pet Insurance, 24/7 Customer Support and Daily Photo Updates!

Services & Rates

Boarding Overnight At Mari's Home
$25 /night
  • Watches up to 3 dogs/night
House Sitting Overnight At Your Home
$25 /night
  • Willing to travel 30 miles
Dog Walking
$15 /half-hour
$25 /hour
  • Willing to travel 20 miles
Pick-Up/Drop-Off
$10 each way
  • Willing to travel 20 miles
More Services