Experienced Dog Lover

View All
4
Photos

Liv M.

$25/night
Other Sitters Nearby
  • 3 days notice required for bookings
  • Responds within a few days
  • Cancellation Policy:
    Flexible

Pet Requirements

  • 1-20 lbs
  • 20-40 lbs
  • 40-80 lbs
  • 80+ lbs
All Ages OK
List of Pets OK for House Sitting
Dogs, Cats, Fish

Liv's Resident Pets

Benji
Border Collie
Male
2 yr 4 mo old
Other Pets & Animals: Cats

Liv's House

View Neighborhood Map
Smoke-free home
Pets allowed on furniture
Air-conditioned inside

About Liv

2 Years Experience Caring For Dogs
My name is Liv, I am a 23-year old graduate student. I've always had at least one to three animals in my home. I have owned, cared for, and loved dogs of all sizes, ages, and temperaments. Additionally, I have experience with basic to upper level obedience training, as well as behavior therapy training and it's applicability to animals.

As a pet owner, myself, I can understand that leaving your animal can be an emotionally challenging time. Our furry friends are family members, and thus, it is important he/she receives the best love and care possible in your absence. While kenneling your dog is an alternative option, I hope to provide you with the services you need so you can feel at ease while you are away. Your home and furry friend will be cared for and respected!

In August of 2015, I rescued a border collie. I work to maintain an active lifestyle that suits his needs. You can find us spending a minimum of 30 minutes a day being active and outside- whether that is hiking, going for a walk, or swimming in the river or lake. You can expect the same, active and loving treatment for your pet- but, I am aware that pets needs vary dependent upon the animal and caregiver. I will cater my caring style and activity level to the needs of your pet and the goals you have for your animal while you are away.

Experience administering medication & with senior pets:
I am comfortable administering oral medication and caring for senior pets. Depending upon other types of medication that needs to be given, I am open and willing to learn how and what is necessary for your animal.
Read More about Liv...
Contact Liv
Can administer oral medicine
Special Needs Accommodated
  • Separation anxiety
  • Leash Pulling

Liv M.

$25/night
Other Sitters Nearby
  • 3 days notice required for bookings
  • Responds within a few days
  • Cancellation Policy:
    Flexible

Availability

  • Available
  • Unavailable
  • 1 Spot Left
  • Booked
  • Last updated July 4, 2016
Pay through DogVacay for:
Premium Pet Insurance, 24/7 Customer Support and Daily Photo Updates!

Services & Rates

Boarding Overnight At Liv's Home
$25 /night
  • Watches up to 2 dogs/night
  • Dogs may be unsupervised for 1 - 2 hours/day
  • 5+ potty breaks/day
  • 1 walk/day
  • Pets will sleep in their own beds
House Sitting Overnight At Your Home
$20 /night
  • Dogs may be unsupervised for 1 - 2 hours/day
  • Willing to travel 20 miles
Dog Walking
$15 /half-hour
$25 /hour
  • Willing to travel 20 miles
Home Visits
$15 /visit
  • Willing to travel 20 miles
Baths
$15 /bath
Pick-Up/Drop-Off
$10 each way
  • Willing to travel 20 miles
More Services