Experienced dog lover and carer

View All
10
Photos

Ana C.

2 Reviews
$35/night
Other Sitters Nearby
  • Same day bookings are OK
  • Responds within 30 minutes
  • Cancellation Policy:
    Flexible

Pet Requirements

  • 1-20 lbs
  • 20-40 lbs
  • 40-80 lbs
  • 80+ lbs
All Ages OK
List of Pets OK for House Sitting
Dogs, Cats, Rabbits, gerbils, hamsters, or pet rodents, Caged birds

Ana's Resident Pets

Other Pets & Animals: Cats

Ana's Apartment

View Neighborhood Map
Large Yard
100% fenced & locked
Smoke-free home
Pets allowed on furniture
Air-conditioned inside

About Ana

20 Years Experience Caring For Dogs
I grew up with many pets living in our house. That's how I learned to take care of a living creature form early age. I have a great compassion for animals that's why I am a volunteer at Harris County Public Veterinary. I currently don't have any dogs, but I really enjoy the time spent with any animals around me. You can be 100% sure that your pet will feel loved and protected with me.
Thanks, Ana.
Read More about Ana...
Contact Ana
Can administer oral medicine
Special Needs Accommodated
  • Separation anxiety
  • Leash Pulling

Ana C.

2 Reviews
$35/night
Other Sitters Nearby
  • Same day bookings are OK
  • Responds within 30 minutes
  • Cancellation Policy:
    Flexible

Availability

  • Available
  • Unavailable
  • 1 Spot Left
  • Booked
  • Last updated November 21, 2016

Credentials

Home Checked
This Host has successfully passed our in-person verification visit and completed our 1-on-1 training program.
Phone Interviewed
Serious hosts take the time to talk to us over the phone, get their questions asked and introduce themselves personally.
Pay through DogVacay for:
Premium Pet Insurance, 24/7 Customer Support and Daily Photo Updates!

Services & Rates

Boarding Overnight At Ana's Home
$35 /night
  • Watches up to 4 dogs/night
  • Dogs will never be left unattended
  • 5+ potty breaks/day
  • 3+ walks/day
  • Pets can sleep wherever they want
House Sitting Overnight At Your Home
$50 /night
  • Dogs will never be left unattended
  • Willing to travel 10 miles
Daycare At Ana's Home
$35 /day
  • Watches up to 3 dogs/day
Home Visits
$19 /visit
  • Willing to travel 8 miles
Baths
$25 /bath
Pick-Up/Drop-Off
$10 each way
  • Willing to travel 8 miles
More Services
2 Reviews
Home Checked
I thoroughly enjoyed meeting Ana and her sweet cat Jimmy Johns, and immediately felt welcomed into their home. Ana asked really good questions and is excited to expand her clientele. She has lovely apartment that's perfect for small to medium sized dogs, and she enjoys going on walks throughout her neighborhood with her furry guest(s).
Read More...
Ana was great and really easy to work with. She sent me cute pictures of my pup while I was gone and he came back wore out which was fantastic because I was too. Will definitely use again!
Very happy with Teddy's care. Would definitely leave him with Ana again.