Experienced dog handler!

View All
6
Photos

Danielle K.

1 Review
$30/night
Other Sitters Nearby
  • 3 days notice required for bookings
  • Responds within 5 hours
  • Cancellation Policy:
    Flexible

Pet Requirements

  • 1-20 lbs
  • 20-40 lbs
  • 40-80 lbs
  • 80+ lbs
All Ages OK
List of Pets OK for House Sitting
Dogs, Cats, Fish, Rabbits, gerbils, hamsters, or pet rodents, Caged birds, Reptiles

Danielle's Resident Pets

Frankie
Yorkshire Terrier
Male
8 yr 9 mo old
John
Pit Bull - Bull Terrier
Male
4 yr 8 mo old

About Danielle

10 Years Experience Caring For Dogs
My name is Danielle and I am 20 years old. I am an animal lover and animal activist! I've lived with dogs all my life! I've had a Cocker Spaniel, Bullmastiff, and I currently own a Pit Bull and a Yorkipoo. I am extremely comfortable with all kinds of breeds and sizes; I refuse to discriminate any breed! I have 2 years of experience working at a dog daycare. At this job I am required to watch/play with a group of over 20 dogs at once! I have experience feeding, giving medications and caring for injuries dogs may have. I've worked with all kinds of breeds, from Teacup Yorkies all the way to Great Danes! I also have experience walking my neighbors dog, Watson, about three times a week. Rodents, reptiles and amphibians all have lived in my house at some point, so I am comfortable pet sitting anything! A typical day for my dogs would be two long walks a day, either around Barth Pond, down the sidewalk, or in the fields of O'Brien park! Playtime and resting time is essential! I am interested in pet sitting or walking in/near your home!
Read More about Danielle...
Contact Danielle
Can administer oral medicine
Can administer injected medicine
Special Needs Accommodated
  • Pets recovering from surgery
  • Separation anxiety
  • Advanced senior issues

Danielle K.

1 Review
$30/night
Other Sitters Nearby
  • 3 days notice required for bookings
  • Responds within 5 hours
  • Cancellation Policy:
    Flexible

Availability

  • Available
  • Unavailable
  • 1 Spot Left
  • Booked
  • Last updated August 18, 2016
Pay through DogVacay for:
Premium Pet Insurance, 24/7 Customer Support and Daily Photo Updates!

Services & Rates

House Sitting Overnight At Your Home
$30 /night
  • Dogs may be unsupervised for 1 - 2 hours/day
  • Willing to travel 10 miles
Dog Walking
$15 /half-hour
$25 /hour
  • Willing to travel 10 miles
Home Visits
$15 /visit
  • Willing to travel 10 miles
Baths
$15 /bath
Pick-Up/Drop-Off
$15 each way
  • Willing to travel 10 miles
More Services
1 Review
Danielle was the PERFECT pet sitter/walker. You can immediately tell she loves all animals and took such good care of our "babies" while we were gone. After our initial meet and greet we didn't have a single worry while we were away. Danielle is COMPLETELY trust worthy and 110% dependable. We received pics and updates with every visit which we loved seeing and I know Maya, our Husky dog, absolutely adores her! HIGHLY RECOMMENDED!!
Read More...