Experienced Dog Caretaker

View All
4
Photos

Rebecca S.

1 Review
$35/night
Other Sitters Nearby
  • Same day bookings are OK
  • Responds within 2 hours
  • Cancellation Policy:
    Flexible

Pet Requirements

  • 1-20 lbs
  • 20-40 lbs
  • 40-80 lbs
  • 80+ lbs
All Ages OK
Must Be Vaccinated
List of Pets OK for House Sitting
Dogs, Cats, Fish, Rabbits, gerbils, hamsters, or pet rodents, Caged birds, Reptiles

Rebecca's Resident Pets

Tidbit
Mixed Breed
Female
2 yr 2 mo old
Other Pets & Animals: Cats

Rebecca's Apartment

View Neighborhood Map
Medium Yard
Smoke-free home
Pets allowed on furniture
Air-conditioned inside
Great for senior pets

About Rebecca

6 Years Experience Caring For Dogs
My name is Becky! I love animals, especially dogs! I've had dogs all my life. I've worked in kennels and volunteered at shelters. My apartment complex is pet friendly and we even have several dog parks around the complex. I can care for any dog breed of any size. I'll always keep your pup active with plenty of walks and toys. Also, I always work on positive reinforcement training. Shoot me a call or text, I don't bite! :)
Read More about Rebecca...
Contact Rebecca
Can administer oral medicine
Special Needs Accommodated
  • Pets recovering from surgery
  • Separation anxiety
  • Aggressive behavior
  • Leash Pulling
  • Not yet house-trained
  • Advanced senior issues

Rebecca S.

1 Review
$35/night
Other Sitters Nearby
  • Same day bookings are OK
  • Responds within 2 hours
  • Cancellation Policy:
    Flexible

Availability

  • Available
  • Unavailable
  • 1 Spot Left
  • Booked
  • Last updated November 13, 2016

Credentials

Background Checked
This sitter has passed a background check, which searches a variety of criminal databases.
Facebook Connected
This Host has provided DogVacay access to their Facebook information.
Pack Promoter
Pack Promoters are active members of the community who promote DogVacay and hosting best practices.
Web Training Complete
This sitter has completed an online presentation meant to provide an overview of sitting responsibilities.
Pay through DogVacay for:
Premium Pet Insurance, 24/7 Customer Support and Daily Photo Updates!

Services & Rates

Boarding Overnight At Rebecca's Home
$35 /night
  • Watches up to 1 dog /night
  • Dogs will never be left unattended
  • 5+ potty breaks/day
  • 3+ walks/day
  • Pets can sleep wherever they want
House Sitting Overnight At Your Home
$40 /night
  • Dogs will never be left unattended
  • Willing to travel 1 mile
Daycare At Rebecca's Home
$20 /day
  • Watches up to 1 dog /day
Dog Walking
$15 /half-hour
$30 /hour
  • Willing to travel 1 mile
Home Visits
$20 /visit
  • Willing to travel 1 mile
Baths
$15 /bath
Pick-Up/Drop-Off
$10 each way
  • Willing to travel 10 miles
More Services
1 Review
Rebecca did a meet-and-greet with me and my pup and accepted our reservation request that I sent just a day before I needed her- awesome! She was close to home and also very flexible with pick up and drop off times which was helpful for us and we appreciate that. She made sure my pup was always supervised and gave me some great pictures. Lila seemed to love playing with her pup, Tidbit!
Read More...