Experienced animal care provider
View All
8
Photos
Todd M.
New York, NY 11222
$40/night
Other Sitters Nearby
  • Cancellation Policy:
    Flexible

Pet Requirements

  • 1-20 lbs
  • 20-40 lbs
  • 40-80 lbs
  • 80+ lbs
All Ages OK

Todd's Apartment

View Neighborhood Map
Outdoor area

About Todd

Hello and thanks for visiting!

My name is Todd and I am a 30 year old professional residing in Greenpoint, Brooklyn. I currently work as a real estate agent, but I have over 3 years of professional pet care experience.

Most recently, in January, I was a dog walker for a company in Manhattan. Previous to that, I worked at a doggy daycare facility also in Manhattan for two years. All told, I have over three years experience working with animals. I do pet sitting now in my free time because I miss having dogs in my life everyday!

I have a wealth of experience and versatility in the tasks I am able to perform for my clients. I currently offer boarding in my home or yours which comes with at least 3 walks per 24 hours. I have professional experience feeding, administering medications, pet sitting and pet visits.

You can expect a high level of care and I am also more than happy to take pictures and video and send them to you while you are away.

Know that when your pet stays with me, they are staying with the best and receiving the highest level of care. Routine is very important to animals, and with me, your pet's routine will never skip a beat!

Please feel free to reach out with any questions! Thanks!
Read More about Todd...
Contact Todd
Todd M.
New York, NY 11222
$40/night
Other Sitters Nearby
  • Cancellation Policy:
    Flexible

Availability

  • Available
  • Unavailable
  • 1 Spot Left
  • Booked
  • Last updated November 23, 2013

Credentials

Facebook Connected
This Host has provided DogVacay access to their Facebook information.
Pay through DogVacay for:
Premium Pet Insurance, 24/7 Customer Support and Daily Photo Updates!

Services & Rates

Boarding Overnight At Todd's Home
$40 /night
  • Watches up to 3 dogs/night
House Sitting Overnight At Your Home
$50 /night
  • Willing to travel 10 miles
Dog Walking
$12 /half-hour
$20 /hour
  • Willing to travel 10 miles
Home Visits
$20 /visit
  • Willing to travel 10 miles
Pick-Up/Drop-Off
$20 each way
  • Willing to travel 10 miles
More Services