Experienced and caring dog sitter

View All
5
Photos

Hannah R.

$35/night
Other Sitters Nearby
  • Same day bookings are OK
  • Cancellation Policy:
    Flexible

Pet Requirements

  • 1-20 lbs
  • 20-40 lbs
  • 40-80 lbs
  • 80+ lbs
All Ages OK
Must Be Spayed or Neutered
Must Be Vaccinated

Hannah's Resident Pets

Patton
Doberman Pinscher
Male
2 yr 0 mo old
Franklin
Jack Russell Terrier
Male
4 yr 4 mo old

Hannah's Apartment

View Neighborhood Map
Smoke-free home
Pets allowed on furniture
Air-conditioned inside
Great for senior pets

About Hannah

15 Years Experience Caring For Dogs
I have had dogs my entire life and enjoy taking care of them. I currently have two very friendly dogs and we live in a spacious capitol hill apartment. Our favorite activities include long walks around the hill, going to the park and cuddling while watching Netflix. I do work, but I come home everyday during lunch to walk my dogs so they are never alone for more than 4 hours at a time.

Before leaving for work in the morning, I take the dogs to the park to for 45 minutes- 1 hour (depending on how many times I hit snooze) to burn off some energy. Dogs are allowed to roam freely about the house while I am gone, and lounge on the furniture (unless they are destructive, then I ask that you bring a crate for them!) I come home during lunch so that they can have a walk and quick potty break. Then, depending on the energy level, we will either do another park visit or a walk around the hill in the evening. Because I live in an apartment, if your dog is a avid barker I might not be the best fit for them.

Please bring your pup's food, a food bowl (I have a large communal water bowl), a crate if necessary, and any chew bones/toys that they might enjoy.
Read More about Hannah...
Contact Hannah
Can administer oral medicine
Can administer injected medicine

Hannah R.

$35/night
Other Sitters Nearby
  • Same day bookings are OK
  • Cancellation Policy:
    Flexible

Availability

  • Available
  • Unavailable
  • 1 Spot Left
  • Booked
  • Last updated October 19, 2016

Credentials

Facebook Connected
This Host has provided DogVacay access to their Facebook information.
Pay through DogVacay for:
Premium Pet Insurance, 24/7 Customer Support and Daily Photo Updates!

Services & Rates

Boarding Overnight At Hannah's Home
$35 /night
  • Watches up to 3 dogs/night
  • Dogs may be unsupervised for 2 - 4 hours/day
  • 3-4 potty breaks/day
  • 3+ walks/day
  • Pets can sleep wherever they want
Daycare At Hannah's Home
$30 /day
  • Watches up to 3 dogs/day
Home Visits
$20 /visit
  • Willing to travel 1 mile
Baths
$15 /bath
Pick-Up/Drop-Off
$15 each way
  • Willing to travel 2 miles
More Services