Exp Vet Professional

View All
21
Photos

Robin M.

$40/night
Other Sitters Nearby
  • Same day bookings are OK
  • Cancellation Policy:
    Flexible

Pet Requirements

  • 1-20 lbs
  • 20-40 lbs
  • 40-80 lbs
  • 80+ lbs
All Ages OK

Robin's Resident Pets

Autumn
Female
12 yr 3 mo old
Other Pets & Animals: Cats

Robin's Townhome

View Neighborhood Map
Pets allowed on furniture
Air-conditioned inside
Smoke-free home

About Robin

37 Years Experience Caring For Dogs
I have owned cats and dogs my entire life! I have worked with animals for 11 years. I have had years of continuing education classes, along with 1 year of veterinary technician schooling. I am skilled at dealing with most medical conditions, and administering any medications, including injectables, and fluids.
I live in a town home with my husband, our shepherd/rottie mix Autumn, and our fat Calico Cali (she came with the town home). We have a huge unfurnished basement, I am an ex-dancer, hence no furnishings, this room also doubles as a great doggie play room with no chances of running into furniture...it also has a TV so mom doesn't get bored either :) We live right next to the WO&D Trail, which is lots of fun for Autumn! It's filled with bunnies, and in the afternoon, at "squirrel-thirty," as my husband calls it, it's like a doogie wonderland!
We both work really early, therefore, we have an early AM feeding/walking, then I'm home by 3pm for afternoon walking, then dinner, then she gets another 2-3 walks after that before bedtime; so your pet will follow a similar schedule, however, I work 5 minutes from home, so if your pet has special needs, I can come home mid day, or they can come with me to work, I can find something that will work!
Read More about Robin...
Contact Robin
Can administer oral medicine
CPR / First-Aid certified
Can administer injected medicine
Post-surgical pets
Special Needs Accommodated
  • Pets that require medicine
  • Pets recovering from surgery
  • Advanced senior issues
  • Not yet house-trained
  • Separation anxiety
  • Leash Pulling

Robin M.

$40/night
Other Sitters Nearby
  • Same day bookings are OK
  • Cancellation Policy:
    Flexible

Availability

  • Available
  • Unavailable
  • 1 Spot Left
  • Booked
  • Last updated January 25, 2016

Credentials

Background Checked
This sitter has passed a background check, which searches a variety of criminal databases.
Pay through DogVacay for:
Premium Pet Insurance, 24/7 Customer Support and Daily Photo Updates!

Services & Rates

Boarding Overnight At Robin's Home
$40 /night
  • Watches up to 3 dogs/night
  • Dogs will never be left unattended
  • 3-4 potty breaks/day
  • 3+ walks/day
  • Pets can sleep wherever they want
Daycare At Robin's Home
$30 /day
  • Watches up to 3 dogs/day
Dog Walking
$20 /half-hour
$30 /hour
  • Willing to travel 25 miles
Check-ins
$20 /visit
  • Willing to travel 25 miles
Baths
$15 /bath
Pick-Up/Drop-Off
$10 each way
  • Willing to travel 20 miles
More Services
Phone Reservation Required
Thanks for your interest. Unfortunately, you cannot message this Host directly at this time. Please contact our Concierge team at 855-DOG-VACAY and we will help you find a PAWesome host!