Exercise with Logan

View All
7
Photos

Logan M.

$35/night
Other Sitters Nearby
  • 1 day notice required for bookings
  • Cancellation Policy:
    Flexible

Pet Requirements

  • 1-20 lbs
  • 20-40 lbs
  • 40-80 lbs
  • 80+ lbs
All Ages OK
List of Pets OK for House Sitting
Dogs, Cats, Fish, Rabbits, gerbils, hamsters, or pet rodents

About Logan

7 Years Experience Caring For Dogs
Hi! My name is Logan and I am a female student at Western University. I am currently working part-time at Country Club for Pets which is a day care and boarding shelter (mainly for dogs), therefore I know how to care for them! I have also previously volunteered at the SPCA and I've had SEVERAL dogs in my life.

I currently live in a home where no dogs are allowed, so unfortunately I cannot have any anywhere here. However, I am willing to come to your place to take care of your animal. Whether it's just for a walk, the day, or overnight, I can do it!

I enjoy going for walks and discovering London, so going on long and enjoyable walks with your animal would be my pleasure! :) I have no restrictions; I simply ask that you tell me everything about your dog that I need to know (such as whether they are good with other animals, if they pull on the lease, how old, if they bite, if they are spayed/neutered, etc.)

Hope to hear back from you!
Logan M.
Read More about Logan...
Contact Logan
Can administer oral medicine
Special Needs Accommodated
  • Leash Pulling
  • Not yet house-trained

Logan M.

$35/night
Other Sitters Nearby
  • 1 day notice required for bookings
  • Cancellation Policy:
    Flexible

Availability

  • Available
  • Unavailable
  • 1 Spot Left
  • Booked
  • Last updated November 23, 2016

Credentials

Background Checked
This sitter has passed a background check, which searches a variety of criminal databases.
Pay through DogVacay for:
Premium Pet Insurance, 24/7 Customer Support and Daily Photo Updates!

Services & Rates

House Sitting Overnight At Your Home
$35 /night
  • Dogs may be unsupervised for 1 - 2 hours/day
  • Willing to travel 7 miles
Dog Walking
$15 /half-hour
$25 /hour
  • Willing to travel 4 miles
Home Visits
$25 /visit
  • Willing to travel 4 miles